yes.. let them know that if they change.. u are entitled to withdraw fror the contract that has already been defaulted not by u.. but by them. HEH HEH! oh yeah..Originally posted by rainee:yup...and my parents have a knack of changing their minds de, so better get them to sign the contract as soon as possible
did u know?Originally posted by BadzMaro:TEMP only
u canot compromise too much girls also.. or they will think that.. its thier RIGHT to do so.. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:girls these days veli ngiao chi leh
ask for tis n that, we give..then ask for the sky
ohoh what song? :3Originally posted by rainee:me have been playing dat song since a few days ago hor, and just now on my way to work oso i put it on a repeat loop
but now oso getting hooked to another song...wich i m trying to upload now...
lolx this sound so familiarOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. let them know that if they change.. u are entitled to withdraw fror the contract that has already been defaulted not by u.. but by them. HEH HEH! oh yeah..
some lie also..Originally posted by alexkusu:did u know?
girls these days sengaja get pregnant to keep the guys they want.
hehe me oso doing my work, my boss just came in to pressure me to quickly compile the handouts for my upcoming classes le..Originally posted by NekoRin:sort of ba, but still doing work. Do everything slowly wor haha
*movie rendering/conversion in the background*
*sniff sniff*Originally posted by rainee:dear procrastinating now?
but me oso wan to talk to dear longer
so bad, me like encouraging u to procrastinate more like this
hehe~Originally posted by BadzMaro:So.. maybe we should meet up.. i buy the drinks.. u accompany me with ur pretty friends. WIN WIN situation for both of us. what do u say ? he he.. plus since u say u ar epartying age.. maybe can go 'yao' at some place..he he..
Sore throat.. and courier spoil ur mood ar..he he... so did u deliver ? Courier is suppose to deliver.. unless they came n no one was there ?
Originally posted by alexkusu:oklor...dont blame me if you have bad karma hor. I tried to saved you, but..you turn me away..
WWJD!
What Would Jesus Do?
wat time issit now?Originally posted by udontknowme:people here sleep so early...
its only 12 and the whole com lab is empty
last night it wasnt empty till 2 leh...
it is a bad day for me oso, tho now getting slightly better le...i just need to get those handouts ready as soon as possible...need to churn out the handouts for my first and second lessons out by todayOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:everything is bad today...
juz not mine day
hey man.. anything thier fault FIRST is always good.. so u can squuze them and got more weight on urside. heeh eOriginally posted by NekoRin:lolx this sound so familiar
1230 am.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat time issit now?
i am talking about the p-member that you were talking about which you said i was not talking about but i did talked about the p-member that you were talking aboutOriginally posted by udontknowme:what were u talking about then?
not this forum's p-membership meh?
bo bianz la, it is quite good that now they agree to let me go work in spore le...argue wif them some more later cant even go into spore then jia latz liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:but rainee, isn't 1k a month + car too much?
i mean your parents coming off as quite demanding and unreasonable with the various restrictions and such demands
oh well for car you can go get the china car for them, cheap cheap
i tot ur at toronto..no?Originally posted by udontknowme:1230 am.
and im going back to my room.
BYE!
kinda weird being all alone here
everything?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:everything is bad today...
juz not mine day
Jefferson Starship's Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now...Originally posted by NekoRin:ohoh what song? :3
oledi got stated there in the contract, anyone who withdraw will need to pay the other party RM 5kOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. let them know that if they change.. u are entitled to withdraw fror the contract that has already been defaulted not by u.. but by them. HEH HEH! oh yeah..
ignore them and just come oer lor. afterall you are independent le.Originally posted by rainee:bo bianz la, it is quite good that now they agree to let me go work in spore le...argue wif them some more later cant even go into spore then jia latz liao
uploading.com, rapidshare, sexuploader?Originally posted by rainee:Jefferson Starship's Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now...
I got post the lyrics in another thread here...the Song thread..
am trying to upload the song now...but dunno why now like cannot upload songs via sendspace and yousendit le...dunno if it is the problem of my connection
i tot u got girls queuing up to meet u de?Originally posted by alexkusu:*sniff sniff*
/looks up at the sky with tears streaming down my cheeks
nobody to call me dear, nobody waiting for me, nobody to talk to me longer
Only 5 k ar ! come on man... u gotta weight it heavier man... like shares in maybe the house la.. or something.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:oledi got stated there in the contract, anyone who withdraw will need to pay the other party RM 5k