he he ... they did... something like ' used n abused' ur @ss~Originally posted by rainee:i tot u got girls queuing up to meet u de?
nope, i cant see themOriginally posted by rainee:i tot u got girls queuing up to meet u de?
jia you~Originally posted by rainee:it is a bad day for me oso, tho now getting slightly better le...i just need to get those handouts ready as soon as possible...need to churn out the handouts for my first and second lessons out by today
yea, but now they oledi agree to let me come over liao ma, like this will work well for both parties oso la...i dun mind giving them rm 1k per mth and the car, after all if i earn in SGD liao I will get more than double wat i m earning now...Originally posted by hisoka:ignore them and just come oer lor. afterall you are independent le.
sometimes have to do things the hard way if reason doesn't work
icic, get from dear this Sun heheOriginally posted by rainee:Jefferson Starship's Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now...
I got post the lyrics in another thread here...the Song thread..
am trying to upload the song now...but dunno why now like cannot upload songs via sendspace and yousendit le...dunno if it is the problem of my connection
*rubs his hands*Originally posted by rainee:yea, but now they oledi agree to let me come over liao ma, like this will work well for both parties oso la...i dun mind giving them rm 1k per mth and the car, after all if i earn in SGD liao I will get more than double wat i m earning now...
using uploading.com now, but like stuck halfway oso leh...stopped at 65%Originally posted by alexkusu:uploading.com, rapidshare, sexuploader?
im always being cast aside, stepped upon, vicitimised, molested (was molested yesterday afternoon), and brutalisedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he ... they did... something like ' used n abused' ur @ss~
I am definitely getting the house wat, i m the only child lor, who else can they give it to?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Only 5 k ar ! come on man... u gotta weight it heavier man... like shares in maybe the house la.. or something.. he he
uploading not good lehOriginally posted by rainee:using uploading.com now, but like stuck halfway oso leh...stopped at 65%
cheer mi up ah...Originally posted by hisoka:everything?
aww...
oh well lets see what we can do to cheer you up.
tell me about ur molested case..he he... how u got 'molested' with beer bottles up ur heiny ? or what ar...he he ...~Originally posted by alexkusu:im always being cast aside, stepped upon, vicitimised, molested (was molested yesterday afternoon), and brutalised
haih~ its my curse, my fate, my destiny
true but if you come sg you will be sepnding in sg dolars too unless you commute from MY everydayOriginally posted by rainee:yea, but now they oledi agree to let me come over liao ma, like this will work well for both parties oso la...i dun mind giving them rm 1k per mth and the car, after all if i earn in SGD liao I will get more than double wat i m earning now...
hmmz i can't go find you now, i at work also photos of those things you want?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:cheer mi up ah...
i need a savlon cream...
a jacket....
a cup of warm tea....
afew sweet to sooth my throat...
think tats 4 e moment
I dont drink, I dont smoke, I dont clubOriginally posted by BadzMaro:tell me about ur molested case..he he... how u got 'molested' with beer bottles up ur heiny ? or what ar...he he ...~
u not brutalised yet until u meet me k... meet me out for drinks...
okie...i try and see if i can upload them now ba, if can then i send the link over to uOriginally posted by NekoRin:icic, get from dear this Sun hehe
ANEH! SO U ONE OF THOSE! damnit... dun tell me.. u are the group that came over when i opened a bottle of JW SWING! U BIATCHES! lol...kidding.. na its cool. he he..~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:hehe~
i no need to acc anyone or let my frenz acc anyone
i alreadi got free flow of drinks le...
e pub i hang around can leave my bill there n someone will pay de
so no WIN WIN situation
normalli mi n my frenz will hang around MOS,MOMO n DBL O
but tis few weeks i more bz so dun club~
i've delivered e stuff myself....
he say so near ask mi send myself ma
than oki lor
i walk there myself but complain him
Hmm, dear she will have to set aside $600-700 every month for her parents if she is working in SG. Given her qualifications, should will have ard $1k++ for her own expenses baOriginally posted by hisoka:true but if you come sg you will be sepnding in sg dolars too unless you commute from MY everyday
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ANEH! SO U ONE OF THOSE! damnit... dun tell me.. u are the group that came over when i opened a bottle of JW SWING! U BIATCHES! lol...kidding.. na its cool. he he..~
Aneh..leave bill around n got ppl to pay... i must try also. U girls either are so hot that the guys all just pay for it.. or u are just full of shiet.. he he ~
leave the poor courier boy alone k...he he... u exercise a bit also good ma.
icic heheOriginally posted by rainee:okie...i try and see if i can upload them now ba, if can then i send the link over to u
tis is a song i have been looking for quite long le wor, finaly found it yesterday cos my colleague mentioned it
see if we wan to meet u or not nia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands*
eeexxxcellent....
go SG can meet all at one go.. he he he~ *'s shadow hands are moving all the chess pieces ..*
ya.. whatever boy..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:I dont drink, I dont smoke, I dont club
how..
me go church on sundays
remember must pay for ultilities and rent + foodOriginally posted by NekoRin:Hmm, dear she will have to set aside $600-700 every month for her parents if she is working in SG. Given her qualifications, should will have ard $1k++ for her own expenses ba
file only around 3 to 4MB lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:uploading not good leh
try rapidshare?
how big the file...
maybe split into lil parts n upload..n let neko join them up...use hjsplit
no ma.. coz guys like us are magnets to chicks like those..he he.. its just how the world balances itself..Originally posted by alexkusu:
i knew its ur type!
birds of a feather flock together