AR!Originally posted by rainee:see if we wan to meet u or not nia...
i probably die of drug overdoseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. whatever boy..he he..
u gonna drink.. smoke n pub after i give u a few doses of these good shiet~
oh.. n u may be the one doing the molestings... he he
thats when NEKO comes in...he he he.... =XOriginally posted by hisoka:remember must pay for ultilities and rent + food
can lah but somehow i think the savings might be low
yea, but first year will stay in hostel ma, so around 150 to 200 per month nia..then food shud take up around 400 per mth if I dun go to those exp restaurants to eat everyday...then give around 600 to 700 to my mom.Originally posted by hisoka:true but if you come sg you will be sepnding in sg dolars too unless you commute from MY everyday
gmail kenot? yahoomail, hotmail?Originally posted by rainee:file only around 3 to 4MB leh
ya right..more like..Originally posted by alexkusu:i probably die of drug overdose
i can visualise the headlines now
"World Famous Scholar Alex dies, millions of lecturers heartbroken"
hehe i will try to help out in whatever i canOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats when NEKO comes in...he he he.... =X
aluha!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:ANEH! SO U ONE OF THOSE! damnit... dun tell me.. u are the group that came over when i opened a bottle of JW SWING! U BIATCHES! lol...kidding.. na its cool. he he..~
Aneh..leave bill around n got ppl to pay... i must try also. U girls either are so hot that the guys all just pay for it.. or u are just full of shiet.. he he ~
leave the poor courier boy alone k...he he... u exercise a bit also good ma.
calculated le, ev month needs to set aside around 660 for them...Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm, dear she will have to set aside $600-700 every month for her parents if she is working in SG. Given her qualifications, should will have ard $1k++ for her own expenses ba
yealor.. ah lians and bak guas at one cornerOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. coz guys like us are magnets to chicks like those..he he.. its just how the world balances itself..
Originally posted by rainee:calculated le, ev month needs to set aside around 660 for them...
i will pay this price lor...for my freedom, and will be easier for us oso ma, no need to commute between jb and spore ev weekend lolz
your pay should be aroudn 2.3k right?Originally posted by rainee:yea, but first year will stay in hostel ma, so around 150 to 200 per month nia..then food shud take up around 400 per mth if I dun go to those exp restaurants to eat everyday...then give around 600 to 700 to my mom.
tink the utilities oledi included in the hostel fee? if not, mite spend around 200 on them lor. shud be alrite la, cos after the first year wud be able to get around 500 more liao ma, after my training
thats right.. stop spending on booze n drugs..he he.. no good. u can stop going to Karaoke for GRO liaw now u got ur dear dear ya..guai..he he~Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe i will try to help out in whatever i can
need to cut down on my expenses too, i'm a heavy spender
tahan for the first year lor, then i tink subsequent years shud be alrite le...Originally posted by hisoka:remember must pay for ultilities and rent + food
can lah but somehow i think the savings might be low
there was tis couple....wen gf cant pay the bf $$, she said she pay back using her..Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats when NEKO comes in...he he he.... =X
shiet.. ur bill less then 200 ar... damn man.. thats like.. super cheap @ss man... how do u do it ?I mean besides also drinking from other ppls. U get durnk fast or what ? Man.. i envy those that cant drink for shiet.. ...sigh..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:aluha!!!
i dun drink people's btl unless i noe them...!!!
n e pub i go...b4 i order drink...alreadi got drinks for mi le ma...
used to work there...so e regular or my aunt or uncle fren will buy mi drinks...
my fren will pay 4 mi when i got bill...
so y worry~
anyway its always veri cheap...
less than 200 a mth....
wat courier boi...!!!!!
old ah pek liaozz ah
happi happi scold mi de...crazy fool...
not e first time le...there is always a limit to everything!!
kidding la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:AR!
kick ur @ss man...Originally posted by alexkusu:yealor.. ah lians and bak guas at one corner
i will help dear to save, just whether u wan to listen to me or not nia when i tell u not to get sth wor...Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe i will try to help out in whatever i can
need to cut down on my expenses too, i'm a heavy spender
me oni on 1st impression niaOriginally posted by rainee:kidding la...
sumhow i tink maybe when meet le, u mite be a total opp of how u portray urself here? cos most of the ppl i have met so far oso like dat, very talkative here, but in real life very quiet.
applies for me oso la
oh well have fun. the good thing is it would be easier to meet upOriginally posted by rainee:tahan for the first year lor, then i tink subsequent years shud be alrite le...
are u blind? its green b pink man!Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, wat are those pills...xtc ah?
why oni yellow n pink..
i wan addidas!
nyeh nyeh~Originally posted by BadzMaro:kick ur @ss man...