dear must tell me mah especially when i'm undecisive heheOriginally posted by rainee:i will help dear to save, just whether u wan to listen to me or not nia when i tell u not to get sth wor...
haha u wan u come bugis liang seah there drink lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Oh its cool.. i got ppl fetch me home too.. he he.. so can sun bian fetch u also HAHAH! k la i understand. Not like i am gonna... heh heh..
anyways just wanna go out happy nia..
i will tell u de wor, but then u dun sound like u r indecisive leh, in fact most of the time seems like u oledi fix ur mind into buying the thing oledi worOriginally posted by NekoRin:dear must tell me mah especially when i'm undecisive hehe
lolz...i oso wanna go see leh...Originally posted by Pitot:I went to clubsnap and saw the girls at comex.. I saw her.. and when i scroll down guess wad. I saw my ex. wtf. suay. puii.
check PM.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...i oso wanna go see leh...
i saw liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:check PM.
She told me she saw her. I didnt know she working there lor. puii...
pretty ma.Originally posted by rainee:i saw liao
yea those are the ones me and Rin spotted the other day
she told me she saw her.Originally posted by Pitot:check PM.
She told me she saw her. I didnt know she working there lor. puii...
Originally posted by seow:she told me she saw her.
what you saying?Originally posted by Pitot:
got 3 of them, i dunno wich one is ur gfOriginally posted by Pitot:pretty ma.
Not gf la. no strings attached ok?Originally posted by rainee:got 3 of them, i dunno wich one is ur gf
i just know the curly hair one is not her
err. she told me she saw my ex.Originally posted by seow:what you saying?
Are you a Johorean as well?Originally posted by rainee:hehe...tink cos I confided to my boss' gf abt how dangerous it is for a girl to wait at a dark bus stop at 10pm at nite, then have to wait for the bus until dunno when, then got so many crime cases nowadays in JB...then I told her abt the girl who got killed because of a robbery...
then I think i oso scared her le
so think she put in a good word for me wif the boss, dats y he agreed so fast when I asked him if can give me some transportation allowance
It is also spring in the sWAn Valley.Originally posted by alexkusu:weather is now spring
wana come over and have sum beligum waffles?
orh...Originally posted by Pitot:err. she told me she saw my ex.
because it is lightweight. But lighter weight=lower FC overall.Originally posted by alexkusu:kancil dangerous leh
Not god-dotter meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:ur mum is lawyer ah..
erm..
ask if she needs a god-son
Originally posted by seow:orh...
Say helloto seow sama.
If I was the one doing the article, I'd put in a good word about you and how you bore a close resemblance to Ginny Weasley as portrayed by Bonnie Wright.Originally posted by alexkusu:i probably die of drug overdose
i can visualise the headlines now
"World Famous Scholar Alex dies, millions of lecturers heartbroken"
hmm u r using IE?Originally posted by Pitot:anyone knows how to adjust the font size on the web page.. i dunno press wad it become too big liao
FF. nvr mind. tell me wad is it? i try..Originally posted by rainee:hmm u r using IE?
IE is a Microsoft product. No prizes for guessing what it is.Originally posted by Pitot:FF. nvr mind. tell me wad is it? i try..