where got ah lian...the eyes very nice leh...Originally posted by Pitot:everyone say she pretty. i say she like ah lian.![]()
damn ah lian.Originally posted by rainee:where got ah lian...the eyes very nice leh...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:damn ah lian.![]()
abit onli ma..Originally posted by Pitot:damn ah lian.![]()
i prefer those pretty ones with minimal dressingOriginally posted by rainee:hehe yea...but i prefer those with natural beauty and less make up de...then the eyes must be big big one![]()
no lo. got other one.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i know ur girl is the one who looks the best la in the whole expo...![]()
SHe say the eyes.. i think its her eyes make her look like ah lian..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:abit onli ma..
no need to say until so xtreme ma...
wich one?Originally posted by Pitot:no lo. got other one.![]()

Originally posted by hisoka:i prefer those pretty ones with minimal dressing![]()

hmm...maybe my definition of ah lian is different from urs...Originally posted by Pitot:SHe say the eyes.. i think its her eyes make her look like ah lian..
haizz...Originally posted by hisoka:i prefer those pretty ones with minimal dressing![]()
i told u last time liao lor, they will get attracted by the outer beauty first most of the time, after u r together for sometime liao then u got chance to show and attract him wif ur inner beauty lorOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:haizz...
lucki not all guyz lik u
at least some still go for inner beauty~![]()
for looking lah.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:haizz...
lucki not all guyz lik u
at least some still go for inner beauty~![]()
than i shall go buy those skirt more n more mini le~Originally posted by rainee:i told u last time liao lor, they will get attracted by the outer beauty first most of the time, after u r together for sometime liao then u got chance to show and attract him wif ur inner beauty lor![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:than i shall go buy those skirt more n more mini le~
hahhaha
than change all my tops to spaggetti strip or tube
get lower cut de
hahhaha
lik tat can attract guy ma?![]()
pls dun listen to only 1 guy.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:than i shall go buy those skirt more n more mini le~
hahhaha
get lower cut de
hahhaha
aiya now is lik tat sayOriginally posted by hisoka:for looking lah.
for marrying/socialising/going steady purposes diff criteria![]()
can, but whether u can make him stay how long with u will depend on other parts of yourself oledi lor...like your personality, etc.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:than i shall go buy those skirt more n more mini le~
hahhaha
get lower cut de
hahhaha
u need to wash ur mouthOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
you desperate to attract guy arh??
actually i like to look at girls wth minimalistic dress styles but for gf i wouldprefer if dun wear too little onesOriginally posted by rainee:can, but whether u can make him stay how long with u will depend on other parts of yourself oledi lor...like your personality, etc.
Guys get attracted to good looks for a while la, after dat if they find out that's all to a girl, they will get bored. Correct or not?![]()