Go get a makeover. Make yourself look Euro.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:than i shall go buy those skirt more n more mini le~
hahhaha
than change all my tops to spaggetti strip or tube
get lower cut de
hahhaha
lik tat can attract guy ma?![]()
she say she wanna get new wardrobe and reveal alot of flesh to try and atttract alot of guys, what else can i say?Originally posted by rainee:u need to wash ur mouth![]()
ya!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you desperate to attract guy arh??
haha so for gf u prefer those guai guai type ah?Originally posted by hisoka:actually i like to look at girls wth minimalistic dress styles but for gf i wouldprefer if dun wear too little ones![]()
and of course the internal substance important
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ya!
but rest assure it will not b u!!!![]()
err, sumtimes it is better to say nothing?Originally posted by hisoka:she say she wanna get new wardrobe and reveal alot of flesh to try and atttract alot of guys, what else can i say?![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ya!
but rest assure it will not b u!!!![]()
no need that guai also lah, but yeahOriginally posted by rainee:haha so for gf u prefer those guai guai type ah?![]()
hmm...anyway e guyz tat i noe...Originally posted by rainee:can, but whether u can make him stay how long with u will depend on other parts of yourself oledi lor...like your personality, etc.
Guys get attracted to good looks for a while la, after dat if they find out that's all to a girl, they will get bored. Correct or not?![]()
eh, u called her desperate first worOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
you are the one who's trying to gun me down lor, still say i aiming at you![]()
nono, i asked her if she was, she admit oneOriginally posted by rainee:eh, u called her desperate first wor![]()
fight for what??Originally posted by Pitot:fight fight fight.![]()
not wash lor...Originally posted by rainee:u need to wash ur mouth![]()
euro???Originally posted by iveco:Go get a makeover. Make yourself look Euro.
go find urself. no strings attach so not gf la.Originally posted by hisoka:fight for what??
hey you haven't show us you model gf photo yet leh![]()
i oledi saw wahahhaOriginally posted by hisoka:fight for what??
hey you haven't show us you model gf photo yet leh![]()
i said liao, u need to get used to him talking like datOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not wash lor...
need to seal it wif cement![]()
agreedOriginally posted by Pitot:shhh... silence is golden.
not wanna gun u down lor.....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you are the one who's trying to gun me down lor, still say i aiming at you![]()
wad phone model and brand?Originally posted by rainee:i still dunno how to change my phone ringtone![]()
not even suppose to askOriginally posted by hisoka:nono, i asked her if she was, she admit one