nokia 6020...Originally posted by Pitot:wad phone model and brand?
cheap arh??Originally posted by Pitot:Btw, tmr i going Nat stadium to watch Singapore vs China.
My local and chinese classmates going together.
Tertiary students $2 nia.Originally posted by hisoka:cheap arh??
hope sg team dun lose face. at least win 10 nil
Wait for bus 99.Originally posted by hisoka:cheap arh??
hope sg team dun lose face. at least win 10 nil
not that short and not that lowOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:not even suppose to ask
forum juz chattin ma
i dun even need to change my image~
u've alreadi seen my dressin b4
its e one i'm describin
tat means file got prob. go find another file similar lo.Originally posted by rainee:nokia 6020...
i have a mid file, and also a mp3 file...both of the same song...but sumhow when i try to upload to my phone, it will say file corrupted
cool down le...he means no harm de la...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:not even suppose to ask
forum juz chattin ma
i dun even need to change my image~
u've alreadi seen my dressin b4
its e one i'm describin
but it plays okie in my laptop leh...Originally posted by Pitot:tat means file got prob. go find another file similar lo.
weird.Originally posted by rainee:but it plays okie in my laptop leh...
yea lor...Originally posted by Pitot:weird.
how o what i say then you happy?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i oki de la
no point gettin angwee wif people who don't Fully Utilise Common Knowledge
ya. all the way nokia.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
u have a nokia phone oso ah? Rin told me it is cos my fon only support certain format of ringtone, so need to convert them to that format...tho i dunno wat converter to use...
u shud have never asked that question to begin wif...or rather, not use that word in the question...Originally posted by hisoka:how o what i say then you happy?
my phone can pla mp3 also lehOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...
u have a nokia phone oso ah? Rin told me it is cos my fon only support certain format of ringtone, so need to convert them to that format...tho i dunno wat converter to use...
am i that bad?Originally posted by rainee:u shud have never asked that question to begin wif...or rather, not use that word in the question...
dunno why u seem to have this thing abt provoking almost all girls who are here
nuttinOriginally posted by hisoka:how o what i say then you happy?
yup will ask him later...Originally posted by Pitot:ya. all the way nokia.
perhaps. can ask him on wad converter den. or easier, find one tat is compatible to yours.
Originally posted by rainee:yup will ask him later...
haiz my fon doesnt support mp3...too bad
come back help me answer leh. thnksOriginally posted by rainee:afk for a while, boss inside my office now
got competition?Originally posted by Pitot:ask u ladies.
if u n a guy very close.. den go out got hold hand n all..
one day tat guy just suddenly disappear.
U cry becos u like him but u dunno if he does..
u dun wanna tell him. and he nvr say anything.
u try and do forget him
But outta a sudden. tat farker come back and ask u out saying he misses u. will u?