no compeitition la.Originally posted by hisoka:got competition?
try and tie her down with some commitments bah
sounds like my ex crushOriginally posted by Pitot:ask u ladies.
if u n a guy very close.. den go out got hold hand n all..
one day tat guy just suddenly disappear.
U cry becos u like him but u dunno if he does..
u dun wanna tell him. and he nvr say anything.
u try and do forget him
But outta a sudden. tat farker come back and ask u out saying he misses u. will u?
Say, if i know this guy is utter sh!t. how to prevent her from falling into the trap?Originally posted by rainee:sounds like my ex crush
now dat i have learnt my lesson, i will say no and wun go out wif him.
oh well its a way to get a girl i guessOriginally posted by Pitot:no compeitition la.
the more i see the patterns by this guy. the more i see him no up. sounds like a farking playboy.
kena dump by girl den come back. shld be la. if not y suddenly miss her? BS man.
nothing can prevent her from falling into the trap. she wud have to learn it the hard way i guess.Originally posted by Pitot:Say, if i know this guy is utter sh!t. how to prevent her from falling into the trap?
She says she dosent like him anymore. but hey, i'm taking it with a pinch of salt.
btw, its another person.
Originally posted by hisoka:oh well its a way to get a girl i guess
Originally posted by rainee:nothing can prevent her from falling into the trap. she wud have to learn it the hard way i guess.
if she doesnt keep a distance away from him, she will always fall into his trap over and over again, and it will be like a neverending loop
tats y i say his pattern all coming out. Prick.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:e guy confirm is using her onli....
but it works??Originally posted by Pitot:
this technique is low... so low.................
u can try to advise her to keep her distance away from him. that's the only way to safeguard herself from falling into his traps lor.Originally posted by Pitot:
got tat scary ah? den any preventive measures for me to take?
if e gal has no feel to e guyOriginally posted by Pitot:tats y i say his pattern all coming out. Prick.
got any advice?
okay. but she says she dun like him le.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:if e gal has no feel to e guy
juz ans back simply...dun miss lor
question him y he did tat to her
let him reveal e truth to her
juz 4 e sake of knowin...
but if she still has feelin 4 him n felt worth it to gib it a try
y not
rather than makin herself regret 4 not deciding
how low are u willing to go...Originally posted by Pitot:
this technique is low... so low.................
say say say!!! Its not the end yet. I'll make sure he gets the dirt not the girl.Originally posted by BadzMaro:how low are u willing to go...
how far are u willing to go ? yes.. complain... n b|tch about it.. but in the end , he gets the girl~
she treats u as her close fren lor...Originally posted by Pitot:
prick.
Another thing i wanna ask.
If a girl tells u everything abt her. All her relationships and all. ANd her mums know you. Does it means ur close frens for life?
haha ok. I seem to always fall into this close friend thingy. How to not?Originally posted by rainee:she treats u as her close fren lor...
not necessarily close fren for life la, circumstances mite change, a person mite change, there is nothing that will remain the same after some time...
No.~ Not necessarily for LIFE.. damn.. but close friend yes. Maybe a confidant. Someone she trusts n thats it. Knowing the mum is a ++ bonus to the closeness , but i dun think that means close friends for life. But it can be lo~Originally posted by Pitot:
prick.
Another thing i wanna ask.
If a girl tells u everything abt her. All her relationships and all. ANd her mums know you. Does it means ur close frens for life?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.~ Not necessarily for LIFE.. damn.. but close friend yes. Maybe a confidant. Someone she trusts n thats it. Knowing the mum is a ++ bonus to the closeness , but i dun think that means close friends for life. But it can be lo~
he he he... are u willing to go as low as the snake hugging to ground to gain unprecedented and unchallenged victory ?Originally posted by Pitot:say say say!!! Its not the end yet. I'll make sure he gets the dirt not the girl.
if it is for the safety of someone whom is close to me, i will do it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he... are u willing to go as low as the snake hugging to ground to gain unprecedented and unchallenged victory ?
a few reasons why u fall into the 'close friend' category. Coz u are just so nice. Friendly and trustworthy. Somenoe they know they can go back to when the sh|t hits the fence.Originally posted by Pitot:haha ok. I seem to always fall into this close friend thingy. How to not?