so that means no chance to get into a more advanced relationship arh?Originally posted by rainee:she treats u as her close fren lor...
not necessarily close fren for life la, circumstances mite change, a person mite change, there is nothing that will remain the same after some time...
orh so u r interested to get her to become more than ur close fren la?Originally posted by Pitot:haha ok. I seem to always fall into this close friend thingy. How to not?
ya precisely, i'm sick of girls abusing guys this way.Originally posted by BadzMaro:a few reasons why u fall into the 'close friend' category. Coz u are just so nice. Friendly and trustworthy. Somenoe they know they can go back to when the sh|t hits the fence.
and also someone that can be used n abused. Someone that is weak to the opposite sex. That someone who always looses the battle when competing against those that uses the lowliest ways as u do not stopp at thier level.
If its my sister... man , sometimes i tell u , they wont listen de. The more u tell them the more they dun want to listen man. Its hard. they refuse to see it. THATS when u become the 3rd person n sow discord n manipulate things to UR benefit. U must dig the dirt no 1... but 2 but 3 persons. Because ppl that go low.. always reveal certain distasteful qualities if u observe them enough. thats why u gotta go low n go near even if it means the SOB. U gotta be friends with him.Originally posted by Pitot:if it is for the safety of someone whom is close to me, i will do it.
if u know ur sis is dating a jerk, wad will u do?
no la.Originally posted by rainee:orh so u r interested to get her to become more than ur close fren la?
hmm, dun get too close to a girl? As in, dun let her come and find you only when she has problems and want a listening ear, cos after a while she will start to see u as a confidant and best fren instead as a potential bf material. Cos once she sees u as a fren, it is very hard to cross the bridge to become her bf...not impossible la, but still...
hmm, last time got this very interesting article abt this...i see if i can find the link...Originally posted by hisoka:so that means no chance to get into a more advanced relationship arh?
he he... nice guys are always last. N in the end of the day , if they continue to be so de nice , they will eat teh scrap.. or the bone. sometimes even nothing at all.Originally posted by Pitot:ya precisely, i'm sick of girls abusing guys this way.
relac. But now she knows. She tells me tat she dosent like him anymore. hmm.. but sometimes u gotta strike first. Kill tat SOB. not literally la.Originally posted by BadzMaro:If its my sister... man , sometimes i tell u , they wont listen de. The more u tell them the more they dun want to listen man. Its hard. they refuse to see it. THATS when u become the 3rd person n sow discord n manipulate things to UR benefit. U must dig the dirt no 1... but 2 but 3 persons. Because ppl that go low.. always reveal certain distasteful qualities if u observe them enough. thats why u gotta go low n go near even if it means the SOB. U gotta be friends with him.
tats why i practice the FIFA Fairplay rule. PLAY SMART PLAY FAIR.Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... nice guys are always last. N in the end of the day , if they continue to be so de nice , they will eat teh scrap.. or the bone. sometimes even nothing at all.
they sometimes tell u they dun like him.. but deep deeep still SMS ... n trust me.. if he really wants her.. he gonna be going low... and u wouldnt know it until suddenly she is out again with him. he he~Originally posted by Pitot:relac. But now she knows. She tells me tat she dosent like him anymore. hmm.. but sometimes u gotta strike first. Kill tat SOB. not literally la.
And the fact that he is from my secondary sch. Farktard.
but bro.. he he... real world hard to play fair. For instance , here la.. maybe malaysia play fair is very de susah. he he...~I play smart n i play unfair. he he.. i have used the lowliest tactics ever used. he he..~Originally posted by Pitot:tats why i practice the FIFA Fairplay rule. PLAY SMART PLAY FAIR.
haha, but so far she holding her stance for the past few mths liao. we shall see if she can hold on any longer.Originally posted by BadzMaro:they sometimes tell u they dun like him.. but deep deeep still SMS ... n trust me.. if he really wants her.. he gonna be going low... and u wouldnt know it until suddenly she is out again with him. he he~
whats that??Originally posted by BadzMaro:but bro.. he he... real world hard to play fair. For instance , here la.. maybe malaysia play fair is very de susah. he he...~I play smart n i play unfair. he he.. i have used the lowliest tactics ever used. he he..~
u misunderstand play fair. it means dun stick to one. as long as u are not tied down. go for others. be fair for urself.Originally posted by BadzMaro:but bro.. he he... real world hard to play fair. For instance , here la.. maybe malaysia play fair is very de susah. he he...~I play smart n i play unfair. he he.. i have used the lowliest tactics ever used. he he..~
if u r in an exclusive r/s liao then still dun stick to one, wats the point of being in an exclusive r/s?Originally posted by Pitot:u misunderstand play fair. it means dun stick to one. as long as u are not tied down. go for others. be fair for urself.
no la... worse.. he he he~Originally posted by hisoka:whats that??
threatened to kill torture the person's family for 10 year non-stop while making him watch??
tied down means exclusive relationship la.Originally posted by rainee:if u r in an exclusive r/s liao then still dun stick to one, wats the point of being in an exclusive r/s?
how can u be fair to urself ? to properly do those things u gotta be UNfair n cheat urselft telling urself what u do is right regardless and it is the better for someone else or urself n so on ~ he heOriginally posted by Pitot:u misunderstand play fair. it means dun stick to one. as long as u are not tied down. go for others. be fair for urself.
he did say that it wasn't an exclusive relationship.Originally posted by rainee:if u r in an exclusive r/s liao then still dun stick to one, wats the point of being in an exclusive r/s?
so if before marriage, then the guy can date as many girls as he wants even if he oledi has a steady gf?Originally posted by Pitot:tied down means exclusive relationship la.
in broad terms, tied down means marriage too.
worm ur way in man..he he...~ k k good luckOriginally posted by Pitot:btw, i think i need to catch some rest now. update u guys on wad happens next. bye.
i oso said its diff girls la.Originally posted by hisoka:he did say that it wasn't an exclusive relationship.
but now hes worried about the girl going for another guy
2nd one. But however, i dont blame people for going after someone attached. I mean in love, nothing is wrong. just follow ur feelings.Originally posted by rainee:so if before marriage, then the guy can date as many girls as he wants even if he oledi has a steady gf?
or means that once he gets a steady gf liao he will stop roaming around oledi?
yea got it now...Originally posted by hisoka:he did say that it wasn't an exclusive relationship.
but now hes worried about the girl going for another guy