bye pitot, cya next timeOriginally posted by Pitot:btw, i think i need to catch some rest now. update u guys on wad happens next. bye.
Originally posted by rainee:yea got it now...
my head spinning now...looked at the comp screen for too long le...but luckily i m almost done with my Lesson 2 handouts oso oledi
oh well i'm sort of looking for an exclusive relationship, any sweet nice girls to reccomend?Originally posted by rainee:yea got it now...
my head spinning now...looked at the comp screen for too long le...but luckily i m almost done with my Lesson 2 handouts oso oledi
neh.. Xiang Er , Starblue , May , Alfa...Originally posted by hisoka:oh well i'm sort of looking for an exclusive relationship, any sweet nice girls to reccomend?
i oso dun blame. There can be a million people chasing after him/her but if he/she decides to stay true to the one they have chosen to be with, then the rs will remain strong. For me it is more important that the couple is able to withstand temptations. If he or she strays just because someone else is pursuing them, then that means there is some problem in the r/s to begin with.Originally posted by Pitot:2nd one. But however, i dont blame people for going after someone attached. I mean in love, nothing is wrong. just follow ur feelings.
xiang'er hates me, mayi's attached , starblue has some phobia and alfa's either atttached or not interested tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:neh.. Xiang Er , Starblue , May , Alfa...
I can tell u sth, if u dun learn to be more tactful, no matter how sweet the girl is oso she wun choose to be wif uOriginally posted by hisoka:oh well i'm sort of looking for an exclusive relationship, any sweet nice girls to reccomend?
ok i'm back for this.Originally posted by hisoka:xiang'er hates me, mayi's attached , starblue has some phobia and alfa's either atttached or not interested too
he he.. sigh~ kelian..Originally posted by hisoka:xiang'er hates me, mayi's attached , starblue has some phobia and alfa's either atttached or not interested too
Originally posted by rainee:I can tell u sth, if u dun learn to be more tactful, no matter how sweet the girl is oso she wun choose to be wif u
to her studiesOriginally posted by Pitot:ok i'm back for this.
mayi's attatched???? to who?
alfa attached to me lo.
aneh ar..he he ~ OOOO Mayi to pups right ? he he ??Originally posted by Pitot:ok i'm back for this.
mayi's attatched???? to who?
alfa attached to me lo.
no matter how insensitive oso some of ur comments will still really put her off la, esp during the beginning part of the r/s...maybe later she will get immune to it oso, dunno...Originally posted by hisoka:
bully me....
oh well lets put in insensitive as a requirement
wa maro...premier member liao wor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am have transcended....
Originally posted by rainee:no matter how insensitive oso some of ur comments will still really put her off la, esp during the beginning part of the r/s...maybe later she will get immune to it oso, dunno...
he he he... =X wonder if other recieve liaw he heOriginally posted by rainee:wa maro...premier member liao wor...
o ?Originally posted by hisoka:
i want a girl who is also mroe interested in the internal than the exterior mah.
afterall the words are just an external facade
we will tend to judge ur internal thru ur actions and words lor...Originally posted by hisoka:
i want a girl who is also mroe interested in the internal than the exterior mah.
afterall the words are just an external facade
hehe shud be receive oso liao..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he... =X wonder if other recieve liaw he he
and you girls were still talking about wanting guys to appreciate the inner beauty mroe in the end its still externalOriginally posted by rainee:we will tend to judge ur internal thru ur actions and words lor...
Ladies n Gentlemen..Originally posted by rainee:hehe shud be receive oso liao..
btw my premier membership oso expiring soon...need to go renew le...or maybe i shud wait until my bday then u all help sponsor me oso leh