aiya bro... like how they say they want equal rights but still want u to pay for hotel room and dinner hor ~Originally posted by hisoka:and you girls were still talking about wanting guys to appreciate the inner beauty mroe in the end its still external![]()
well, u guys will oso tend to get attracted to girls who look better outside rite? then what make the r/s last, if u get into one wif a girl, is the girl's personality. but the first impression is always by looking at the external beauty, only after a while u will start to appreciate the inner one.Originally posted by hisoka:and you girls were still talking about wanting guys to appreciate the inner beauty mroe in the end its still external![]()
nah, me just kidding only la...since now i m back in msia liao and go to spore so often oso i can just go and renew it myselfOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Ladies n Gentlemen..
another perfect example of a nice guy like me being USED n ABUSED..he he...
when ur bday ar~?
u cannot justify the reasons like us guys too!Like that lets play some man sports.. like rugby together...he he ~Originally posted by rainee:well, u guys will oso tend to get attracted to girls who look better outside rite? then what make the r/s last, if u get into one wif a girl, is the girl's personality. but the first impression is always by looking at the external beauty, only after a while u will start to appreciate the inner one.
same goes with us girls, we tend to judge by ur words and actions lor at first![]()
then you jsut now say no matter how sweet also cannot stand long. means after while still by externalOriginally posted by rainee:well, u guys will oso tend to get attracted to girls who look better outside rite? then what make the r/s last, if u get into one wif a girl, is the girl's personality. but the first impression is always by looking at the external beauty, only after a while u will start to appreciate the inner one.
same goes with us girls, we tend to judge by ur words and actions lor at first![]()
O ..december hor ~~ ic ic... well, since u tell me liaw boh pian..haiz.. but i scared later neko jealous n claw my face off..Originally posted by rainee:nah, me just kidding only la...since now i m back in msia liao and go to spore so often oso i can just go and renew it myselfno need sponsorship anymore hehe...
my bday ah...3 months ++ from now![]()
Originally posted by rainee:nah, me just kidding only la...since now i m back in msia liao and go to spore so often oso i can just go and renew it myselfno need sponsorship anymore hehe...
my bday ah...3 months ++ from now![]()
i mean no matter how sweet the girl is oso she wun be able to stand ur tactless wordsOriginally posted by hisoka:then you jsut now say no matter how sweet also cannot stand long. means after while still by external![]()
he he YO LL..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I see that Taro has gotten P-Member...
Should get udon to throw a party.![]()
yea lor, later he will claw u deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O ..december hor ~~ ic ic... well, since u tell me liaw boh pian..haiz.. but i scared later neko jealous n claw my face off..![]()
ooh..Originally posted by rainee:i mean no matter how sweet the girl is oso she wun be able to stand ur tactless words![]()
aneh ar.. but i dunno how to post n use it...hahaha! shiet..Originally posted by alexkusu:more importantly
welcome maro..to the brotherhood of the p-member
u have my permission to post any pic u like in ur avatar n siggy![]()
about the flowers here?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw, hi everyone
wats the topic of discussion?
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, later he will claw u de
i oledi said nvm, i will get it myself![]()
shes trying to say i'm tactless which is why i managed to scare off xiang'erOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm...wat was rainee sayin bout girls n tactless words? we havin new gals here?
so LL...any new targets?![]()
i dun think Xiang Er so easily scared. She looks like the girl that has . ZHOU JIANG HU one.. so dun play play..Originally posted by hisoka:shes trying to say i'm tactless which is why i managed to scare off xiang'er![]()
am I??![]()
yupz me too.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun think Xiang Er so easily scared. She looks like the girl that has . ZHOU JIANG HU one.. so dun play play..![]()
she probably eats boys like u for breakfast. Dun worry..he he.. bo su.. i am here to jaga u ~Originally posted by hisoka:yupz me too.
i think she prob mroe scary and seasoned than me![]()
yupz so you ust protect me from her horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:she probably eats boys like u for breakfast. Dun worry..he he.. bo su.. i am here to jaga u ~