targets..I don't know.Originally posted by alexkusu:erm...wat was rainee sayin bout girls n tactless words? we havin new gals here?
so LL...any new targets?
ya i not scared by him...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun think Xiang Er so easily scared. She looks like the girl that has . ZHOU JIANG HU one.. so dun play play..
wats zhou jiang hu?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun think Xiang Er so easily scared. She looks like the girl that has . ZHOU JIANG HU one.. so dun play play..
tryin to b a fool outta urself~Originally posted by hisoka:yupz me too.
i think she prob mroe scary and seasoned than me
i will sacrifice myself n put myself in front of bossomly harm...~ he heOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz so you ust protect me from her hor
dun understandOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:tryin to b a fool outta urself~
ya i might ask someone else to eat him upOriginally posted by BadzMaro:she probably eats boys like u for breakfast. Dun worry..he he.. bo su.. i am here to jaga u ~
haiz...dun take watever dat they said here to heart la, like u said, we are just here to chat only...so if he suan u, u oso suan back lor, but most importantly must not get angry over wats said over here la...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ya i might ask someone else to eat him up
bo liaoz!
waste my time on a fool!!!!
u protect him all u wan~
i'm not gonna waste my time here anymore
thot of onli chattin in e forum 4 fun here
but think tis place doesn't suit mi!
*happi chattin*
*dun ever wanna come SBH anymore*
O.. he rude to u hia..~ he he.. maybe he should be more sensitive lo~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ya i not scared by him...
but i typically hate e way he put his words~
it is awfully rude~!
if he didn't sense tat~
made mi to b realli straight foward 4 tis
i'll apologise first if its hurtful
but u hab to learn!
get a life man!
n i dun 'zhou jiang hu' one lor...
it is juz e way i treat people so people in e end will help mi or protect mi
to alot of people i'm juz a xiao mei mei
so when i'm in trouble or need help i will juz open my own mouth n ask 4 it~
nono that time was not i provoke you is your relationship new then you were very sensitive to comments about relationshipsOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...dun take watever dat they said here to heart la, like u said, we are just here to chat only...so if he suan u, u oso suan back lor, but most importantly must not get angry over wats said over here la...
and i tink this is not the first time hisoka provoked a girl liao, he oso provoked me before
sigh...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i ah lian anot no need to prove to anyone of u all
anyway i've had a taste of tis place!
n its enuff!
stop tokkin abt mi!
u all r no one to judge mi!
lol aneh also angry .Originally posted by @xiang^er@:ya i might ask someone else to eat him up
bo liaoz!
waste my time on a fool!!!!
u protect him all u wan~
i'm not gonna waste my time here anymore
thot of onli chattin in e forum 4 fun here
but think tis place doesn't suit mi!
*happi chattin*
*dun ever wanna come SBH anymore*
yea, but u know ppl sensitive abt certain issue u dun go and pursue it ma...Originally posted by hisoka:nono that time was not i provoke you is your relationship new then you were very sensitive to comments about relationships
we not talking just about u.. we talking about everyone else.. u should see the time when i was shunned... stoned... condemned n prosecuted.. BUT HEY! THIS IS ONLINE MAN! he he..bo su!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:i ah lian anot no need to prove to anyone of u all
anyway i've had a taste of tis place!
n its enuff!
stop tokkin abt mi!
u all r no one to judge mi!
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih~
maro, kill hisoka to preserve the damsel's honour!
LL..Originally posted by LazerLordz:What the heck just happened...
can some cooler heads prevail?
time to give me Moderator status to shut this thing down.. QUICK ! ALEX! GIVE ME THE POWER ! lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih~
maro, kill hisoka to preserve the damsel's honour!
and i better keep quiet awhileOriginally posted by alexkusu:LL..
this calls for ur diplomacy skills