look wat u have done hisokaOriginally posted by hisoka:and i better keep quiet awhile
i did not ! lol..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...wat exactly happened hor
maro, u started it hia
u have notOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I have prevailed... oh yeah.
I vote LL as my War Chief...he he~Originally posted by LazerLordz:*takes on the diplomat's role.
ahem..
xiang-er, if you are still lurking in the background, do try to calm down. Sometimes you can't take things too seriously, and since you've seen how hisoka posts, it's just his style. It may be irritable to some but in the end, it's all harmless right?
Just try to get by, that's what we all do, and relax..we all need to relax.
Nice work LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*takes on the diplomat's role.
ahem..
xiang-er, if you are still lurking in the background, do try to calm down. Sometimes you can't take things too seriously, and since you've seen how hisoka posts, it's just his style. It may be irritable to some but in the end, it's all harmless right?
Just try to get by, that's what we all do, and relax..we all need to relax.
damnit ! SOON SOOOON!Originally posted by alexkusu:u have not
*points n laugh at ur blank avatar*
until then... i will keep laughingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damnit ! SOON SOOOON!
damn u to hell!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:until then... i will keep laughing
bawahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha *pause* WHAHAhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah *sips water* whahahahahahahahahahhHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAH
cant afford credit card lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hey man... u got use Credit Card ? u know the Visa Wave thing ar~
seen a banana 'heart'?Originally posted by starblue:did you know that banana flowers look like THAT?!?! i didn't!!
wah ?? LOOKs like what ??? like this ?Originally posted by starblue:did you know that banana flowers look like THAT?!?! i didn't!!
bro.. we not THAT chim k..he he... even my gf dun get no cards from me.. u ? LOL!Originally posted by alexkusu:cant afford credit card leh
care to give me a supplementary one?
there is always a beginning ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:bro.. we not THAT chim k..he he... even my gf dun get no cards from me.. u ? LOL!
haha... well , u not my good buddy buddy until i get my absinthe.Originally posted by alexkusu:if u think bout it..u know me longer than ur gf leh
yah lah!! like that lah!!! so cool right??Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah ?? LOOKs like what ??? like this ?
illegal lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:haha... well , u not my good buddy buddy until i get my absinthe.