yeah... shredded one today... damn cool man...Originally posted by alexkusu:seen a banana 'heart'?
banana leaf look like meh.. how come i never realized... LOL! let me run into my site n look for banana trees to have a good look. IF i can find any... he heOriginally posted by starblue:yah lah!! like that lah!!! so cool right??
he he... since when u start to talk to cool man ? he he~Originally posted by starblue:yeah... shredded one today... damn cool man...
you brew absinthe in your basement like hillbilly?Originally posted by alexkusu:illegal leh
how many bottles? best i can do is maybe 1 bottle
moonshines...he he ~Originally posted by LazerLordz:you brew absinthe in your basement like hillbilly?
gimme gimme..Originally posted by BadzMaro:moonshines...he he ~
2 Min. heh heh... dun be shy.. i pay u back de... u dun trust me ? heh h ehOriginally posted by alexkusu:illegal leh
how many bottles? best i can do is maybe 1 bottle
he he... i send to u.. but later instead of bottle arriving ur house.. its customs.. he he~Originally posted by LazerLordz:gimme gimme..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... i send to u.. but later instead of bottle arriving ur house.. its customs.. he he~
with less puns and irony please.Originally posted by alexkusu:LL called me a hillybilly..
how should a simple kampung boy respond?
by giving him comebacks any redneck will do..~Originally posted by alexkusu:LL called me a hillybilly..
how should a simple kampung boy respond?
rednecks.Originally posted by BadzMaro:by giving him comebacks any redneck will do..~
Originally posted by LazerLordz:rednecks.
they can save a lot of water..because they haven't learnt how to take a shower..
coming up!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:with less puns and irony please.
and sell me two black kampong kway.
yeahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
got so many redneck/hillbilly jokes man...
Alexs Special sauce... ANIMAL SEMEN! *pukes*Originally posted by alexkusu:coming up!!
with my special alex 'infused' ingredients...
keke
its black, so u wont be able to know any difference
u bastard! slaps u with a banana~Originally posted by alexkusu:maro..ur so disgutin!!
did u have the attack of the hornies or sth
but yeh..ur half rite
Its 2320 in the Land of the Long White Clouds. I am your DJ for the nite, and we are now taking calls. Let's goooo to 1st caller!Originally posted by LazerLordz:*it's 1910hrs in Singapore and Sarawak, but in NZ, it's 2210hrs, and the Bo Liao Hour with DJ Alex K.*
radio blares..
Radio blares..Originally posted by alexkusu:damn boliao n bhb
YO DJ!Originally posted by alexkusu:Its 2320 in the Land of the Long White Clouds. I am your DJ for the nite, and we are now taking calls. Let's goooo to 1st caller!
Me: Elooo?
Caller 1: Hi Alex, I think ur so hot,
Me: Bye
(cuts line)
Lets try caller 2 shall we?
Caller 2: Hi Alex, how do I chase girls?
Me: Good question, I let our VIPs Maro and LL answer that