Right on for DJ LL ... L for Laseeer...no loooser folks.. U guys sitting at home are the Loooser with a capital L.. anyways... tuesday night boys n girls.. those doing drugs.. stay off the clubs as we got info on some SAPU... check out at the Golden Gate hotel for 188 a night.~ Sound systems included folks... back to u ~Originally posted by LazerLordz:Radio blares..
"Well said. DJ Alex K's words of wisdom for all you listeners out there in the late winter night.
Are your livestock secured for the night? And if you are Chinanese, do you know if your sons are racing illegally in town? "
/raises eyebrowsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:banana leaf look like meh.. how come i never realized... LOL! let me run into my site n look for banana trees to have a good look. IF i can find any... he he
i meant...FLOWERS.. sorry... my brain cannot function multi tasks..he he... typo ma.. leaves = flowers... =XOriginally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrows
i was talking about banana flowers. FLOWERS. not leaves.....
you wrong channel again lah dude.
There you have it, one of the top DJ in the circuit, a prodigy since a young age... MARO 'Bak Gua' BADZZZZZ!!~!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Right on for DJ LL ... L for Laseeer...no loooser folks.. U guys sitting at home are the Loooser with a capital L.. anyways... tuesday night boys n girls.. those doing drugs.. stay off the clubs as we got info on some SAPU... check out at the Golden Gate hotel for 188 a night.~ Sound systems included folks... back to u ~
hey bleu..Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrows
i was talking about banana flowers. FLOWERS. not leaves.....
you wrong channel again lah dude.
Well DJ Alex.. i dunno is that a compliment or an insult or both... but i think u are pretty cool urself... o.k folks.. enough of our chatter n time for some music.~Originally posted by alexkusu:There you have it, one of the top DJ in the circuit, a prodigy since a young age... MARO 'Bak Gua' BADZZZZZ!!~!!!
and starblue wad??? since when did starblue lump together with maro?Originally posted by seow:maro, and now sb.
P-member!Originally posted by starblue:and starblue wad??? since when did starblue lump together with maro?
the communist party consisting of myself, maro, & insignificant others gave it to herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:P-member!
Hey Bleu..since when did you sign up..
apparently, i also dunno.Originally posted by LazerLordz:P-member!
Hey Bleu..since when did you sign up..
cute eh?Originally posted by the Bear:hey... sb has a kitten avvie
You want to use my cat pics?Originally posted by starblue:cute eh?
i dun have nice ones leh... how to put anyway ah??Originally posted by alexkusu:how about siggy? animated one..with kittens chasing after a ball across the screen. no? oklor...whatever lor
wad u have?? post leh post leh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You want to use my cat pics?
went and dug..most of my cat pics..don't think you would like..not smiling cats.Originally posted by starblue:wad u have?? post leh post leh.
but still post leh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:went and dug..most of my cat pics..don't think you would like..not smiling cats.
that's good..Originally posted by starblue:but still post leh.
in other news...
my bro just came back from his bmt graduation ceremony. was just looking through all the photos they took... i'm so proud of my little baby. he's a private now. aaaww....