woah. silver eyes? o.OOriginally posted by LazerLordz:that's good..
this was the only cat picture in my collection that was on exhibition before..
Originally posted by rainee:I am finally NOT late
ane ~ he he... i am never late one.. i am a punctual person. he he..~Originally posted by rainee:I am finally NOT late
Originally posted by rainee:I am finally NOT late
hi udon...Originally posted by udontknowme:
CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!
and good morning to you!
Originally posted by rainee:hi udon...
today i came out extra early...usually i left home at 815am, today I was up by 710am then out by 8am
Didnt have a good night sleep tho
i just got some thigns done in office and decided to come poke my nose in and make noiseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i online bo long hiu me..
Rainne come on.. all the lurkers suddenly come out..~!
if my boss gave me a set of the office key i will oso not be late, i dun mind coming early but i despise standing downstairs and waiting for the door to open every morning if I come early...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ane ~ he he... i am never late one.. i am a punctual person. he he..~
u SOB! i still trying to do la k!Originally posted by alexkusu:*points and laughs at the non-avatar p-member*
buahaha...louse!
ya la ya la..... *sigh*... sniffs....Originally posted by hisoka:i just got some thigns done in office and decided to come poke my nose in and make noise
wats brolly?Originally posted by hisoka:
you adjusted the timings? or you were just lucky?
got a new brolly?
no security guard or something meh ? or like Keycard access arOriginally posted by rainee:if my boss gave me a set of the office key i will oso not be late, i dun mind coming early but i despise standing downstairs and waiting for the door to open every morning if I come early...
brolly = Acronym for = Probably BrocolliOriginally posted by rainee:wats brolly?
i adjusted my timing
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i online bo long hiu me..
Rainne come on.. all the lurkers suddenly come out..~!
more like umbrellaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:brolly = Acronym for = Probably Brocolli
so bad la...u help him do la...Originally posted by alexkusu:*points and laughs at the non-avatar p-member*
buahaha...louse!
dunno, just kept tossing and turning...like my mind so awake but my body felt very tired...then got so many mossies in my room yesterday, usually dun have de...must be cos of the rainy weatherOriginally posted by udontknowme:
what happened at night?
turn to her and say 'save your saliva for ktv later tonight. my treat. so for now, please shut your flippin beak. thanks'Originally posted by rainee:so bad la...u help him do la...
maro, u need to upload a 100 x 100 image to a image hosting site, and then use the link to upload the avatar here...
sigh, my colleague talk too much...I am starting to get sick hearing her voice lolz
dun have, need to wait for them to make a set of keys for me...dunno when they will get to that...Originally posted by BadzMaro:no security guard or something meh ? or like Keycard access ar
i havent gotten it yet, today going to getOriginally posted by hisoka:more like umbrella