how come can be delayed one ? ar... not steady. If i delay give my team salary.. my head will be lobbed off man.. he he..Originally posted by rainee:dun have, need to wait for them to make a set of keys for me...dunno when they will get to that...
and my salary is delayed...supposed to get it 2 days ago but until now havent gotten it yet
*hugs from behind*Originally posted by rainee:
bahahahahah~~~Originally posted by BadzMaro:WHOS LAUGHING NOW KUSU ! i know how to put liaw ! HUAHAHHA! but must it be 100 X 100 ?
*hugs from behind too*Originally posted by NekoRin:*hugs from behind*
said this is the first time it happened lor since my boss came into management...usually it is on time de, my colleagues oso said dat la...but tink cos this mth they got a new person doing the acct and evthing dats why they sent in the account late lor, so become our salary late oso lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how come can be delayed one ? ar... not steady. If i delay give my team salary.. my head will be lobbed off man.. he he..
Only salaries like supervisor salaries and workers salaries are given at my discretion. Others llike the staffs , mine , engineers , managers and other ppls all is company. N ALWAYS on time one. he he..CASH somemore.. LOL! some check la.. h
*muacks dear*Originally posted by NekoRin:*hugs from behind*
sexual assaultOriginally posted by NekoRin:*hugs from behind*
wish u never get one..he he... Japanese u thinking of porn arent u.. u sick!Originally posted by alexkusu:bahahahahah~~~
*points at lousy siggy*
*goes back to watch crazy japanese vids*
i wan japanese gf
why u go and hug him oso?Originally posted by udontknowme:*hugs from behind too*
not sexual assault leh, cos me willing party maOriginally posted by alexkusu:sexual assault
u guys should go on a rampage..he he... Employee discontent... lol! loot , plunder... burn the office to the ground. Go POSTAL...he heOriginally posted by rainee:said this is the first time it happened lor since my boss came into management...usually it is on time de, my colleagues oso said dat la...but tink cos this mth they got a new person doing the acct and evthing dats why they sent in the account late lor, so become our salary late oso lor
hmm....didnt think that far ahead lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:wish u never get one..he he... Japanese u thinking of porn arent u.. u sick!
me like brokebackOriginally posted by rainee:why u go and hug him oso?
this one, only I can hug from behing hor
this avatar reminds me of the Matrix...when they asked Neo whether he wants the red pill or the blue pillOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps kusu* now i gotta find nicer Avatar... this one is sucks man.~ he he
this is what we call a 'Spanar Queen' he he... Qiao Queen to be more exact. Mostly used on guys that goes for other pples girlfriends.. just like how a spanar trys to 'QIAO' the nut ...he he ~Originally posted by rainee:why u go and hug him oso?
this one, only I can hug from behing hor
actually i m really afraid that my boss know of this site, then he comes in and read all that i have written hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u guys should go on a rampage..he he... Employee discontent... lol! loot , plunder... burn the office to the ground. Go POSTAL...he he
ah..sodesne...i see...like that should be alrightOriginally posted by rainee:not sexual assault leh, cos me willing party ma
wel.. u also 'SPanar King' ma..he he... what happened to the hot european chicks ? Used n Abused ?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....didnt think that far ahead leh
haih maro..teach me how to kao mei mei..me noob in your presence
better exercise your Mod powers then.Originally posted by rainee:actually i m really afraid that my boss know of this site, then he comes in and read all that i have written here
later he turns out to be.... UDON!!! lol...Originally posted by rainee:actually i m really afraid that my boss know of this site, then he comes in and read all that i have written here
hanor hanorOriginally posted by LazerLordz:left Hisoka who is still Blue Member.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:this is what we call a 'Spanar Queen' he he... Qiao Queen to be more exact. Mostly used on guys that goes for other pples girlfriends.. just like how a spanar trys to 'QIAO' the nut ...he he ~