you ARSE!Originally posted by BadzMaro:later he turns out to be.... UDON!!! lol...
who gib u permission to pat bum?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah..sodesne...i see...like that should be alright
*pat pat bum*
no worries
Could be me or you leh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:later he turns out to be.... UDON!!! lol...
damn... fired... I cant be FIRED !!! U NEEEEED ME!Originally posted by udontknowme:you ARSE!
i'll NEVER trust you to keep a secret again
you are FIRED.
*me starts looking for another secretary*
me mod oso cant keep him out of here maOriginally posted by LazerLordz:better exercise your Mod powers then.![]()
yes....* rubs his hands* could be ANY of us....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Could be me or you leh.![]()
Wahahaha.
no i dontOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damn... fired... I cant be FIRED !!! U NEEEEED ME!
cudnt be anyone who is here now, cos my boss is still not here in the office yetOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Could be me or you leh.![]()
Wahahaha.
but who will do the OT.. who will be the loyal dog that does ur every bidding... who will make sweet sweet love to u when u are stressed out with work late at night in the office.. who...WHO!Originally posted by udontknowme:no i dont
my new secretary will be rainee
now, get your ass outta the building
Originally posted by rainee:hanor hanor
but he so stingy, dun tink he will ever go and get p membership![]()
OMG..is it..Bleu??Originally posted by rainee:cudnt be anyone who is here now, cos my boss is still not here in the office yet![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:but who will do the OT.. who will be the loyal dog that does ur every bidding... who will make sweet sweet love to u when u are stressed out with work late at night in the office.. who...WHO!
BLUE!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:OMG..is it..Bleu??![]()
The shock and the horror of it.
Nah, I meant edit your posts which u dont want him to see.![]()
lolz...imagine once i find out then in the office i go and call him starblue meiOriginally posted by LazerLordz:OMG..is it..Bleu??![]()
The shock and the horror of it.
Nah, I meant edit your posts which u dont want him to see.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:BLUE!!!!We have all been HAD!
No.. i dun take DRUGS in the office.. i take drugs TO the office for the staff... Sharing is Caring ma..he he...~ u know u loved it... come on... just say u want one... come on now.. say ...'aaaaaaah'Originally posted by udontknowme:
u've been fuckin around with the people in the office
omg...u r SO DAMN DEAD!
and you drink and take drugs in the office too. because its NOT me whom u have fucked.
he seems to be on high olediOriginally posted by alexkusu:aiya...me is laggin
everyone seems to be havin fun
*stares at maro*
see what a lil p-membership has done to his head
i know u love to be stapled... he he... ~~ i know i love it.. by Starblue that is..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
wonder what she will say..and whether she'll staple me..![]()
i tot u said u earning nearly 3k per month leh, like dat still poor?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i might get it when i feel rich.
but i very poor nia![]()
i dont swallow.Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i dun take DRUGS in the office.. i take drugs TO the office for the staff... Sharing is Caring ma..he he...~ u know u loved it... come on... just say u want one... come on now.. say ...'aaaaaaah'![]()
he he... looking at my own avatar makes me high liaw... i can feel the 'dian' coming to me now... *bzzzt bzzzzt* ooo....aaaaah....Originally posted by rainee:he seems to be on high oledi![]()
*crushes it into powder form and mixes in ur Ice Mocha* come.. the kick will come faster then swallow.. so... he he.. enjoy..Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont swallow.
sorry![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont swallow.
sorry![]()