where got so muchOriginally posted by rainee:i tot u said u earning nearly 3k per month leh, like dat still poor?![]()
3 k per month cannot afford ?! Confirm this guy drinks.. does drugs.. party , FINE DINE like 2 times more then me... !Originally posted by rainee:i tot u said u earning nearly 3k per month leh, like dat still poor?![]()
lol! hey man... ugotta go hard ...he he ~Originally posted by LazerLordz:
btw, Maro the Taro is going on overdrive after getting his P-Mem.![]()
WELCOME!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:morning..
Originally posted by SGpork:morning..
hello porkie...seldom see u here deOriginally posted by SGpork:morning..
Originally posted by udontknowme:*hugs from behind too*![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
mornignz, just nice i hungryOriginally posted by SGpork:morning..
hehe guys talk haha. Talked alot of stuff including r/s mattersOriginally posted by rainee:*muacks dear*
how's the outing last nite?![]()
oh hehe...they all still single or attached oledi one?Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe guys talk haha. Talked alot of stuff including r/s matters![]()
aiya, anyway still more than mineOriginally posted by hisoka:where got so much
anywya even 3k a month is only 2.4 after cpf not counting the income suckign taxes
if you earn SGD 3K..Originally posted by rainee:aiya, anyway still more than mine![]()
damn the EPF man.. mine after EPF is around 2900++Originally posted by rainee:aiya, anyway still more than mine![]()
yea lor...i will be like super rich oledi if i go to and fro msia la everyday...Originally posted by LazerLordz:if you earn SGD 3K..that's almost RM6.5k?
yup... thats a lot of Moooola... a MONTH! but sadly.. its not as easy as it sounds like conversion... unless u dun LIVE in sg..he he.. u go MY spend..yes.. lots of $$$Originally posted by LazerLordz:if you earn SGD 3K..that's almost RM6.5k?
dun think so.Originally posted by rainee:aiya, anyway still more than mine![]()
think about the moola ! u are young n able to handle it ya.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...i will be like super rich oledi if i go to and fro msia la everyday...
but dun plan to do dat, too taxing le...![]()
dats y i can afford to pay my parents 1k per month and oso get them a car maOriginally posted by hisoka:dun think so.
+ when you come sg work, the take home to MY will be super high
Neko comes in ~ he he... n saves the dayOriginally posted by rainee:dats y i can afford to pay my parents 1k per month and oso get them a car ma
but then for myself will left around 1k++ like dat, still need to scrimp and save if I stay in SG lor
dun wan, go to and fro the customs everyday will get stuck there for 1 hour at least, means i need to come out from my hse at 4am and reach home at 9pmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:think about the moola ! u are young n able to handle it ya.
1k+ is enuff if you dun do funny stuff and lead a relatively boring life.Originally posted by rainee:dats y i can afford to pay my parents 1k per month and oso get them a car ma
but then for myself will left around 1k++ like dat, still need to scrimp and save if I stay in SG lor
like he doesnt need to use his money for his own stuff oso?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Neko comes in ~ he he... n saves the day
yea, my life very boring deOriginally posted by hisoka:1k+ is enuff if you dun do funny stuff and lead a relatively boring life.
oh a side note, my colleague is trying to pull me out to do activities and such, not sure if its a good or bad thing![]()