no idea, next weekend is rock climbingOriginally posted by rainee:yea, my life very boring deEven if I spend oso I think maybe it will be on clothes and books
And of cos gifts to my loved ones
Pull u to go do wat?![]()
wa, ur colleague is girl or guy?Originally posted by hisoka:no idea, next weekend is rock climbingand i think movies too
i'm not sure whats next![]()
do it... for the $$$$Originally posted by rainee:dun wan, go to and fro the customs everyday will get stuck there for 1 hour at least, means i need to come out from my hse at 4am and reach home at 9pm
girl, but its nothign shes just hyperactive and exuberantOriginally posted by rainee:wa, ur colleague is girl or guy?![]()
he he... cool.Originally posted by hisoka:no idea, next weekend is rock climbingand i think movies too
i'm not sure whats next![]()
erm, not if it is on expense of my health...Originally posted by BadzMaro:do it... for the $$$$
have u gone out with a girl that has anxiety symptoms ones before ?Originally posted by hisoka:girl, but its nothign shes just hyperactive and exuberant![]()
wa not bad ma...Originally posted by hisoka:girl, but its nothign shes just hyperactive and exuberant![]()
o~~ maybe u should drink some liang teh one.Originally posted by rainee:erm, not if it is on expense of my health...
even now i think bcos of stress i have been coughing quite badly for quite some time le...![]()
oledi drank that ma, taken cough mixture, both western and traditional ones..then now still coughing haiz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o~~ maybe u should drink some liang teh one.
sometimes i think certain illness eastern medicine is good n efective...~Originally posted by rainee:oledi drank that ma, taken cough mixture, both western and traditional ones..then now still coughing haiz...![]()
i have never coughed for this long for quite some time le...i know during my childhood days my cough usually lasted for more than a month de...but since my teenage years, then like I recovered very fast le...until now that isOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sometimes i think certain illness eastern medicine is good n efective...~
The Air maybe ? or not enough sleep.. too much air con ?Originally posted by rainee:i have never coughed for this long for quite some time le...i know during my childhood days my cough usually lasted for more than a month de...but since my teenage years, then like I recovered very fast le...until now that is![]()
tink it is the air...i make sure i get around 8 hours of sleep every nite...and my hse doesnt have air con de, just my workplace...but i wear sweater to work one ma...Originally posted by BadzMaro:The Air maybe ? or not enough sleep.. too much air con ?
maybe its because of the hot n cold... body not used to it. Just let it pass... or either that its the haze ah.Originally posted by rainee:tink it is the air...i make sure i get around 8 hours of sleep every nite...and my hse doesnt have air con de, just my workplace...but i wear sweater to work one ma...
maybe...but seems like now i m going to get flu again le...oledi the third time in less than 2 monthsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:maybe its because of the hot n cold... body not used to it. Just let it pass... or either that its the haze ah.
3rd time flu in less then 2 months. Thats not good. take daily Vitamin C and take the Women's Multi-Vite daily.Originally posted by rainee:maybe...but seems like now i m going to get flu again le...oledi the third time in less than 2 months![]()
ever heard of the "sick office" syndrome?Originally posted by rainee:tink it is the air...i make sure i get around 8 hours of sleep every nite...and my hse doesnt have air con de, just my workplace...but i wear sweater to work one ma...
Maybe i can introduce ur company the Medklinn Air Steriliser!Originally posted by LazerLordz:ever heard of the "sick office" syndrome?
They say that offices are places where stale air sometimes cause illness due to communal work situation.
Please clean your keyboard regularly too.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
So many pages since I last came in![]()
Hello maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
elo mayi~
just me i think not sure, but shes doing it cos we will be working very closely together and so need to get to know each other better.Originally posted by rainee:wa not bad ma...
if u have nth to do, why not go with her lor...
she just ask u or got ask other ppl along as well?![]()
so how are u ? he he... ho bo~ long time no see. What u been doing wor ~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello maro.![]()
he he... i see... a wild one..~Originally posted by hisoka:just me i think not sure, but shes doing it cos we will be working very closely together and so need to get to know each other better.
me, i'm the lazy one who doesn't wanna go out and do stuff while shes like into running, fighting, music, dance, etc![]()