Rest more and take the Vitamin C should help. Drink a lot of water also.Originally posted by rainee:yea think my immune system like weakened oledi or sth...never sick until like this de
and worse is my classes will start soon, if i dun get cured in the next two weeks then i will have a hard time handling the lecture and stuff![]()
i think too much will cause flu tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to attend physically. Because need to play with some hardware.
Vitamin C is good.![]()
yup..must be cos i didnt have a good night sleep last nite lor, then now my flu coming backOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rest more and take the Vitamin C should help. Drink a lot of water also.![]()
like this i dunno how to cure myself leOriginally posted by hisoka:i think too much will cause flu too![]()
Too much Vitamin C won't be kept in the body....Originally posted by hisoka:i think too much will cause flu too![]()
for me it seems to cause fluw hen i take too much orange...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too much Vitamin C won't be kept in the body....
If O Levels Biology knowledge still stands...
I get cough.Originally posted by hisoka:for me it seems to cause fluw hen i take too much orange...
maybe its just some allergy![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Tot any illness, the best cure is to find a saint kall Zhou Gong...
Go play some chess with him for minimum 10 hours....
All illness will fly off lia0z...![]()
Touch wood.Originally posted by Pitot:later one sleep never wake up.
Choy choy choy!!! touch w00d touch w00d!!Originally posted by Pitot:later one sleep never wake up.
Boh topics...Originally posted by Pitot:Eh talk leh.![]()

Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Nice keyboard.![]()
After crash my laptop.Originally posted by Pitot:
shld edit to suit the local flavour
Good news!Originally posted by rainee:muahaha got my pay finally...more than expected
and getting a payraise by the end of this month![]()
lol just raise by 200 nia, tho have to consider they are forking out around 200 to 300 per mth for my transportation allowance laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good news!
Treats time!![]()
Can!Originally posted by rainee:lol just raise by 200 nia, tho have to consider they are forking out around 200 to 300 per mth for my transportation allowance la
can la, I can treat u all to drinks in food court..wan?![]()