okie lor, then next time when i come over to SG end of this month then we go for drinks together...dunno who else wans to come alongOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can!![]()
so nice...i oso wan holiday to recuperate at home...haiz...Originally posted by seow:enjoying spending time idly.
one week hoiday...![]()
Put up thread then people will know lor.Originally posted by rainee:okie lor, then next time when i come over to SG end of this month then we go for drinks together...dunno who else wans to come along![]()
gd afternoonOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hola to all
Originally posted by rainee:so nice...i oso wan holiday to recuperate at home...haiz...![]()
i'll take the offerOriginally posted by rainee:lol just raise by 200 nia, tho have to consider they are forking out around 200 to 300 per mth for my transportation allowance la
can la, I can treat u all to drinks in food court..wan?![]()
dun wan too many ppl la...since i m treating, and i m not exactly a millionaire or sthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Put up thread then people will know lor.![]()
am i invited?Originally posted by rainee:dun wan too many ppl la...since i m treating, and i m not exactly a millionaire or sth
so max is around 8 ppl, more than that, dun tink i can take it![]()
i need to put up a condition, no drinks exceeding $2Originally posted by hisoka:i'll take the offer![]()
Haha, the rest pay themselves.Originally posted by rainee:dun wan too many ppl la...since i m treating, and i m not exactly a millionaire or sth
Go kopitiam confirm won't overshoot $2 per cup.Originally posted by rainee:i need to put up a condition, no drinks exceeding $2![]()
Hello seow.Originally posted by seow:
hello all.![]()
got lessons meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, the rest pay themselves.
Ok, go home liao. Today's lesson ended.![]()
sure, so far got 3 ppl liao...first come first serve horOriginally posted by StarPuppy:am i invited?
don't worry, its the food court, how expensive will it get?Originally posted by rainee:i need to put up a condition, no drinks exceeding $2![]()
Course, workshop, seminar or whatever you call it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got lessons meh?
bye mayi...have a good day!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bye!![]()
i watch you treat them.Originally posted by rainee:dun wan too many ppl la...since i m treating, and i m not exactly a millionaire or sth
how i know? later u all order all those desserts stuff, will be more than $2 de horOriginally posted by hisoka:don't worry, its the food court, how expensive will it get?![]()
okie lor, u come and sit to watch us drinkOriginally posted by seow:i watch you treat them.![]()
ok.Originally posted by rainee:okie lor, u come and sit us drink![]()