I bet u my whole fortune tat it was a joke.Originally posted by alexkusu:woo?
rainee, i bet you $50 he wont![]()
Corn Chips & Tomato Vase?Originally posted by Pitot:u tell him to say sorry. very very sorry. I got CCTV.![]()
modest...Originally posted by alexkusu:i wished
but it is yumei no mata yumei~
a dream beyond dreams~![]()
oi u dun anyhow say i down here no sell lum jiao ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:Corn Chips & Tomato Vase?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh yeah llike this ?![]()

bah...hum jiOriginally posted by alexkusu:woo?
rainee, i bet you $50 he wont![]()
China Cable TV?Originally posted by Pitot:u tell him to say sorry. very very sorry. I got CCTV.![]()
paiseh..Originally posted by Pitot:oi u dun anyhow say i down here no sell lum jiao ok.![]()
yupz the law library was nice to study too very quiet.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The now-closed Law Library lobby is damn comfy. Silent, cold and full of armchairs..
*sleepy sia.
wha'happen..Originally posted by rainee:feels horrible...![]()
x2Originally posted by LazerLordz:wha'happen..![]()
what does??Originally posted by rainee:feels horrible...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:IF i was your bf..
i would make high quality abalone, ginseng chicken soup and fly over and feed it to you...
If I was.....
*whistles casually*
you need rest. this weekend don't come over. sleep thru the weekend on bed and lazing aroudn not caring baout work and what not.Originally posted by rainee:combination of my cough and flu la, and now like getting a bit of tummy upset as well...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:IF i was your bf..
i would make high quality abalone, ginseng chicken soup and fly over and feed it to you...
If I was.....
*whistles casually*
I would have said the same thing a long time ago.Originally posted by alexkusu:IF i was your bf..
If I was.....
*whistles casually*
Originally posted by hisoka:you need rest. this weekend don't come over. sleep thru the weekend on bed and lazing aroudn not caring baout work and what not.
sorry rin![]()

I agree.Originally posted by hisoka:you need rest. this weekend don't come over. sleep thru the weekend on bed and lazing aroudn not caring baout work and what not.
sorry rin![]()