*hugs*Originally posted by rainee:omigod this is disastrous...i m late for two days in a row le...going to get it from my boss by the end of the month when they do the account and punch card checking
Really a bad start to the day lor, not only I was caught in a traffic jam again cos of the weather, then I left my umbrella in the bus and had to walk to catch my next bus in the rain, got into the bus and asked whether it goes to the place I am working at and the driver said yes, in the end I found out it goes a different route and it dropped me at a bus stop 15 minutes walk away from my workplace. So have to run all the way to my workplace only to reach 15 mins late
Super suay...hope the rest of the day will be better
yes...it is said that every delay from 1 to 11 minutes onward, RM 1 will be deducted from the payOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat r they goin to do..
cut ur pay ah?
hi pup...u tell ur teacher oledi or not abt getting logged out from the exam yesterday?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Morning dearOriginally posted by NekoRin:*hugs*
poor dear, do dry yourself wor. Don't want to see you get sick
tell already but what can he do..its the server problem over in the USOriginally posted by rainee:hi pup...u tell ur teacher oledi or not abt getting logged out from the exam yesterday?
Originally posted by rainee:But the good news is!
My boss has agreed to let me take taxi back during the days I will be having night classes. All expenses paid by the company. And taxi will wait for me at the doorstep of the sch and bring me all the way to my house.
Guess I overworked my charm again yesterday
Today I oledi came out 15 minutes earlier than the time I usually come out...I came out at 8am...got into the bus by 815, then only reached town center by 925 Usually will reach by 9am de. Think it is cos of the rainy weather so got traffic jam lorOriginally posted by the Bear:what time do you start your journey?
maybe get the schedule of the bus and make sure you'll be on time?
how much u get paid per hour? $5 ah?Originally posted by rainee:yes...it is said that every delay from 1 to 11 minutes onward, RM 1 will be deducted from the pay
I dun mind that la, tho I mind getting scolded by my boss...
But the good news is!
My boss has agreed to let me take taxi back during the days I will be having night classes. All expenses paid by the company. And taxi will wait for me at the doorstep of the sch and bring me all the way to my house.
Ohoh it's version 0.1 leOriginally posted by rainee:Morning dear
Now me dry le, except the bottom part of my pants, a bit wet still. But shud be okie in a while. Think this afternoon need to go get a new umbrella le
So how's the progress with the "secret stuff" yesterday?
work whole day is paid around RM 70 lor, have to work around 8 hours per day, but actually the time I will spend teaching is just 3 hours...Originally posted by alexkusu:how much u get paid per hour? $5 ah?
so homia... make sure is not the pasar malam taxi...share wit other indon ppl
speaking of which...Originally posted by NekoRin:Ohoh it's version 0.1 le
wa got version 0.1 sum more...must be sth dear played on the organ thenOriginally posted by NekoRin:Ohoh it's version 0.1 le
erm you haven't gotten used to getting to work? like which bus goes there etc??Originally posted by rainee:omigod this is disastrous...i m late for two days in a row le...going to get it from my boss by the end of the month when they do the account and punch card checking
Really a bad start to the day lor, not only I was caught in a traffic jam again cos of the weather, then I left my umbrella in the bus and had to walk to catch my next bus in the rain, got into the bus and asked whether it goes to the place I am working at and the driver said yes, in the end I found out it goes a different route and it dropped me at a bus stop 15 minutes walk away from my workplace. So have to run all the way to my workplace only to reach 15 mins late
Super suay...hope the rest of the day will be better
rm70 ahOriginally posted by rainee:work whole day is paid around RM 70 lor, have to work around 8 hours per day, but actually the time I will spend teaching is just 3 hours...
not pasar malam taxi la, he oledi gave me the permission to go select the taxi and work out a deal with the one I like most so that that person can come and fetch me 3 nights a week lor
most of the bus that passes by the bus stop I wait at will go to my workplace de, so I tot the one I took just now will oso go lor...then i asked the driver oso ma, just dat he gave me wrong infoOriginally posted by hisoka:erm you haven't gotten used to getting to work? like which bus goes there etc??
with the stuff i m going to teach, i m supposed to be getting near to rm 100 per day...or at least around rm 90.Originally posted by alexkusu:rm70 ah
last time my fren work pri school...rm5 an hour.
and another frens brother...earns 400k a week
anyway, must select cute cute, handsome handsome taxi driver hor. Makes the journey much more pleasant
take cab all the way to my hse will cost rm 20 per trip, unless I can get the driver to give me a cheaper deal cos I will take it quite frequently wif him...but that will oso cost rm 15 at least...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur boss forking out that much ah
more than ur pay leh
so ur learning to improve ur skills or wat..
sum companies require their employees to sign long term agreement or contract
cos sum employees learn new skills then leave the company at the company's expense
Yeah that's good to hear^^Originally posted by rainee:yes...it is said that every delay from 1 to 11 minutes onward, RM 1 will be deducted from the pay
I dun mind that la, tho I mind getting scolded by my boss...
But the good news is!