Now you say it, I think you got say before.....I recall hor.....Originally posted by alfagal:still have to wait till nov ar.....
23rd?Originally posted by alfagal:*teh!* wrong..
Errrr......Originally posted by alfagal:*teh!* wrong..
MORNING!!Originally posted by starblue:morning!!
looks like i'm going to class alone today... my friend's sick.![]()
dun be silly.... uni hard to make friends that stay one. so i dun bother liao...Originally posted by udontknowme:MORNING!!
then go look for other people and make a new friends
morning. how come recently like always see you ah? u lost your job or something?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mornings ppls!!!!![]()
heh...the people here are more friendly i guessOriginally posted by starblue:dun be silly.... uni hard to make friends that stay one. so i dun bother liao...
good morning to you.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:morning. how come recently like always see you ah? u lost your job or something?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:MORNING!!
then go look for other people and make a new friends
HOLA HOLA !!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mornings~
no lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
No.. i got transferred to this town to oversea a project here... n some construction. Have to manage a petrl station here by the way lo. Thats why wake early , after things runs more smoothly till early next year then i laeve n let the site supervisors and engineers take over the 3 yr project ah.
not happy to see me wor!
aiyo... talking to strangers is nothing lah. i do it as often as i drink water loh.Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...the people here are more friendly i guess
they say hi to you when they see you or something lor
so weird to say hi to random people you dont know at all and talk to them...
oh well, at least say hi lah
you never know...that person might be a darn good friend
O O ! enjoy ur classes! ENJOY SCHOOL!Originally posted by starblue:no lah...
anyway, got to go school liao. see ya around.
Well, its called making friends... not necessarily close friends.. just.. aquinted friends enough liaw!Originally posted by starblue:aiyo... talking to strangers is nothing lah. i do it as often as i drink water loh.but "making friends" is too out of the way. i dun usually even ask for the person's name.
i mean, what are the chances of seeing him/her again AND recognising him/her?
alright. i'm off.
what u doing ? he he..~Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA HOLA !!
im in the com lab being anti socialOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what u doing ? he he..~
Originally posted by udontknowme:im in the com lab being anti social![]()
but really...most nights, kids just go get drunk
hola LL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
i know whenOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Errrr......
Can't recall already.Memory bank rusty already.