rushing off to school now.Originally posted by udontknowme:hola LL!
morningzOriginally posted by udontknowme:morning hisoka!!
Originally posted by LazerLordz:rushing off to school now.
damn i hate morning classes.
work hard you Singaporean food addict.![]()
come on...who doesnt?Originally posted by hisoka:morningz
but i wish i was stll sleeping![]()
I loved King Lear.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
not addict lah
just craving for it thats all![]()
have fun in school!!
i have to read the whole of king lear in 4 damn days![]()
go ask for the short version from the seniors or friends who have read itOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
not addict lah
just craving for it thats all![]()
have fun in school!!
i have to read the whole of king lear in 4 damn days![]()
good idea! it can help prevent diabetes tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:come on...who doesnt?
maybe you can learn to be like bear and start loading up on caffeine![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:good idea! it can help prevent diabetes too![]()
all diedOriginally posted by hisoka:wheres all the pple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
can i eat the jap noodles?Originally posted by udontknowme:all died
now there's only jap noodles in here
noOriginally posted by hisoka:can i eat the jap noodles?![]()
iw ant some tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:no
the jap noodles is hungry and going to get dinner...SOON...
in a few minutes
enjoy ur food!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA RAINEE!!!
anyways, im going to get food now
byebye
why the person so nice?Originally posted by rainee:feel so drowsy after taking my cough medicine this morning...fell asleep in the bus and nearly missed my stop if not for the person sitting next to me who woke me up![]()
no la, it is the town center stop ma, the last stop for the bus before it makes a new loop to go back to my hsing area...so usually if u have been in the bus for some time liao, u will definitely need to get out at the town center stop oneOriginally posted by hisoka:why the person so nice?
and how he know where you working? he stalk you?![]()
ic still the person quite nice haha.Originally posted by rainee:no la, it is the town center stop ma, the last stop for the bus before it makes a new loop to go back to my hsing area...so usually if u have been in the bus for some time liao, u will definitely need to get out at the town center stop one![]()
3 more days to sundayOriginally posted by hisoka:ic still the person quite nice haha.
today's thursday!! 2 mroe days to the weekends!!!!![]()
sunday got what?? driving?Originally posted by rainee:3 more days to sunday
hope i wud recover by then![]()
my frens coming to my hse oso...Originally posted by hisoka:sunday got what?? driving?
i gave intrucions yeseterday you were not to meet rin this weekend right?![]()
got other friend some more arh?Originally posted by rainee:my frens coming to my hse oso...
definitely need to meet de la...it mite even make me feel better![]()
they coming to look at my pics wich i took in US lor, and one wans to download my collection of dramas into her hard disk...Originally posted by hisoka:got other friend some more arh?
remember to prepare a room for them to torture and interrogate him hor![]()