they dun want to stay abck to interrogate him meh?Originally posted by rainee:they coming to look at my pics wich i took in US lor, and one wans to download my collection of dramas into her hard disk...
they will all be in the living room la...prolly will go back before dinnertime![]()
dunno they wan to stay or not, cos i m cooking, if they stay then i need to cook their shares as well..Originally posted by hisoka:they dun want to stay abck to interrogate him meh?![]()
your parents??Originally posted by rainee:dunno they wan to stay or not, cos i m cooking, if they stay then i need to cook their shares as well..
prolly will SMS them to ask them tomorrow![]()
morningz!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning!
Having break now, come here slack again.![]()
hello mayi...morningOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning!
Having break now, come here slack again.![]()
my parents will be around, but if my frens not around, i will spend most of the time in my room le, dun wan to be in the living room hahaOriginally posted by hisoka:your parents??
i bet theyw ill stay haha unless they feel like letting you have some privacy![]()
just cook instant noodlesOriginally posted by rainee:my parents will be around, but if my frens not around, i will spend most of the time in my room le, dun wan to be in the living room haha
see how lor, it is my first time cooking for so many ppl![]()
Morning hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:morningz!!
hows the hacking going on? learn to hack the bank yet?![]()
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi...morning![]()
teach me how to hack password and wireless lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning hisoka.
Hack bank no lah, but hack passwords, hack wireless I know.
Hack bank is to hard for me.![]()
You treat your guests like that ar?Originally posted by hisoka:just cook instant noodles![]()
You go http://www.insecure.org/ and find the tools lor.Originally posted by hisoka:teach me how to hack password and wireless leh![]()
esp wireless theni can save money no need subscribe internet le![]()
they are friends who came over for a visit and an easy dinner not guests.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You treat your guests like that ar?![]()
Like that also can.Originally posted by hisoka:they are friends who came over for a visit and an easy dinner not guests.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:DAMN MAN! One of the big boss's son come... mai ku.. come in ane hou lian! Wear so stylo to this town.. n go site in his style milo crocodile shoes.. !![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that also can.![]()
i am in like my collar shirt , cargo pants and boots ...already sweating like a pig... he can tahan stylo. I gotta give him credit to able to take the heat while still looking good .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Wah lao... I know no need to be formal, but serve maggi mee like not very nice.Originally posted by hisoka:
no need to be formal with friends mah, unless its some special oscasion or you invited them over for dinner.
char si lang.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i ask u guys ar... or girls , what u think of guys that wear those shoes that kinda curve upwards . And when walk on marble floor it goes 'click clack click clack' ?
issit ~! damn.. i got one of thoses.. cost me damn 480 bucks. But i only wear it 2 times. N i think its hella gay... like... real gay... LOL!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:char si lang.
But kind of cute.![]()
Now that you mention it, it really looks gay.Originally posted by BadzMaro:issit ~! damn.. i got one of thoses.. cost me damn 480 bucks. But i only wear it 2 times. N i think its hella gay... like... real gay... LOL!
yeah.. like HELLA gay. I not used to the stylo office wear. the pants are tight , the shirt is like starched with really rock hard collars.. man.. i prefer short sleeve collar... if i am outstation.. if big city then wear more properly. But i choose boots anytime to stylo croc shoes. he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now that you mention it, it really looks gay.![]()