haha true but oh well.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao... I know no need to be formal, but serve maggi mee like not very nice.![]()
don't get addictted.Originally posted by rainee:i feel like i m walking on air like dat...
the cough syrup they gave me must be real strong![]()
too many cooks will spoil the broth.Originally posted by hisoka:haha true but oh well.
actually ask them to help haha
Seriously, I will go EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE............Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. like HELLA gay. I not used to the stylo office wear. the pants are tight , the shirt is like starched with really rock hard collars.. man.. i prefer short sleeve collar... if i am outstation.. if big city then wear more properly. But i choose boots anytime to stylo croc shoes. he he
but lots of girls love the stylo guys ..haiz... sniff... unwanted...
heh heh... take more...MORE...Originally posted by rainee:i feel like i m walking on air like dat...
u tink i wan to drink de ah? this one is like bo bian liao one lorOriginally posted by hisoka:don't get addictted.
i don't want the honour of knowing another person with drug problems
lol! true or not... imagine some handsome skinny pretty boy wor..!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Seriously, I will go EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE............
Time to sleep.Originally posted by rainee:i feel like i m walking on air like dat...
Good idea, but might make the food taste worse.Originally posted by hisoka:haha true but oh well.
actually ask them to help haha
If I lie, you pay me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! true or not... imagine some handsome skinny pretty boy wor..!
now at work, cannot sleepOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Time to sleep.
I tried keeping myself awake, max 1 hour before I drop on the bed.![]()
hey its part of the fun and you can bond over the cooking tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good idea, but might make the food taste worse.
lol!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I lie, you pay me.
Up to the challenge?![]()
Then have to get something to make you awake. Seriously, it's very hard to keep awake.Originally posted by rainee:now at work, cannot sleep![]()
put fake eyes on n put ur head on ur arms n stare at the com...Originally posted by rainee:now at work, cannot sleep![]()
i just keep doing the handouts lor, then designing sum stuff for the presentation slides oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then have to get something to make you awake. Seriously, it's very hard to keep awake.![]()
HahahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol!
alladins shoes...he he...
k la.. i not so rich to give money away so freely hor
I do one hour and fall asleep.Originally posted by rainee:i just keep doing the handouts lor, then designing sum stuff for the presentation slides oso...
so far so good...![]()
sleeeeep.........Originally posted by rainee:i just keep doing the handouts lor, then designing sum stuff for the presentation slides oso...
so far so good...![]()
This one see before, very funny.Originally posted by BadzMaro:put fake eyes on n put ur head on ur arms n stare at the com...![]()
do handouts will fall asleep fasterOriginally posted by rainee:i just keep doing the handouts lor, then designing sum stuff for the presentation slides oso...
so far so good...![]()
but i dun think it worksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one see before, very funny.![]()
Who ask to hua she tian zhu?Originally posted by BadzMaro:but i dun think it works
i remember in school i escape school n when teacher ask me why no turn up
i say i 'Sick.... Sick of ..SCHOOL!'
n kana detention![]()
i sick of work wanna take mc alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who ask to hua she tian zhu?![]()