lol! how i know they got no sense of humour.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who ask to hua she tian zhu?![]()
Go polyclinicOriginally posted by hisoka:i sick of work wanna take mc also![]()
School happy.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! how i know they got no sense of humour.
N i also got detention for..'DOING NOTHING'
got llike that one!
feel like it afterall i can take 14 days per year hahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go polyclinic![]()
Ai yoh!!! Go ka jiao ppl lor! Best to past time.... walk here disturb a bit, walk there kapo a bit!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sigh.. since i got transferred down here.. i feel reaaaaaaaal bored.... my ass is getting flat for sitting too long.......
i need entertainment...
your honey came in to do peeping. then left leOriginally posted by rainee:I have managed to stay awake!![]()
he he.. i am not like that de.. i kepo when i NEED to kepo. mmmmm.....~ b b b... boring.. maybe upgrade this computer into a gaming machine. lolOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ai yoh!!! Go ka jiao ppl lor! Best to past time.... walk here disturb a bit, walk there kapo a bit!!![]()
*slaps rainee*Originally posted by rainee:I have managed to stay awake!![]()
left cos he is talking to me elsewhere maOriginally posted by hisoka:your honey came in to do peeping. then left le![]()
*kicks maro*Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps rainee*
awake liaw boi ?! *slaps again*
need to make sure that u are asleep n not dead u know.~Originally posted by rainee:*kicks maro*![]()
i am bored also... waiting on reports.. i am done with my quotations.. damn i am too good at my job liaw..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:*kicks the wall*
*take stone throw window*
*take hammer smash door*
*destroy tis, damage tat...*
Haiz... boring boring day!!!![]()
at least u gt someting to wait 4... I staring at ceilings... dun even koe wat tings to do... oly start work at 3, so from nw to 3 is a period of total blank and emptiness..... Eeek!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am bored also... waiting on reports.. i am done with my quotations.. damn i am too good at my job liaw..
lol!
wow.. start work at 3.. why so hardworking man ? at office liaw ??Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:at least u gt someting to wait 4... I staring at ceilings... dun even koe wat tings to do... oly start work at 3, so from nw to 3 is a period of total blank and emptiness..... Eeek!!!![]()
science de got one arh??Originally posted by starblue:piangzz... arts de toilets dun have sanitary pad dispensers one. -_-""
Okay, this is something I would not need to know.Originally posted by starblue:piangzz... arts de toilets dun have sanitary pad dispensers one. -_-""
have lah.. the ones outside lt 26 and lt 27. next time i bring u there to buy want not??Originally posted by hisoka:science de got one arh??
i never see b4![]()
Hey! if you bring your girl down and she needs soem you would know where not to bing herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Okay, this is something I would not need to know.![]()
wah lao.. i tell u ah, today very terrible loh... it came 2 days early, so i had to look for the dispenser. and i went to like 4, 5 toilets can? all dun have loh. kns. in the end go all the way to yih.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay, this is something I would not need to know.![]()