erm inside the toilet how you bring me go and buyOriginally posted by starblue:have lah.. the ones outside lt 26 and lt 27. next time i bring u there to buy want not??![]()
yah loh.. learnt it the hard way... man... arts is so..... backwards.Originally posted by hisoka:Hey! if you bring your girl down and she needs soem you would know where not to bing her
or if you need to buy one for whatever reason![]()
coop dun have arh??Originally posted by starblue:wah lao.. i tell u ah, today very terrible loh... it came 2 days early, so i had to look for the dispenser. and i went to like 4, 5 toilets can? all dun have loh. kns. in the end go all the way to yih.
who can i complain this to ah??? OSA??
can lah... you just "excuse me excuse me, i wanna buy nia" then quickly go buy then go out loh... no problem one lah...Originally posted by hisoka:erm inside the toilet how you bring me go and buy![]()
OSA and Estates & Development Office.Originally posted by starblue:wah lao.. i tell u ah, today very terrible loh... it came 2 days early, so i had to look for the dispenser. and i went to like 4, 5 toilets can? all dun have loh. kns. in the end go all the way to yih.
who can i complain this to ah??? OSA??
actually hor maybe some toilets got just that you dunno.Originally posted by starblue:yah loh.. learnt it the hard way... man... arts is so..... backwards.![]()
yah yah yah... i wanted to go down to the lecturer and ask him to lend me the mic....Originally posted by hisoka:coop dun have arh??
you never go and announce in class see who have sell you one![]()
Maybe he's right...Originally posted by hisoka:actually hor maybe some toilets got just that you dunno.
i mean i think arts has the highest number of girl afterall![]()
maybe just OSA. i dunno where the other one is.Originally posted by LazerLordz:OSA and Estates & Development Office.
you bring me and vouch for me horOriginally posted by starblue:can lah... you just "excuse me excuse me, i wanna buy nia" then quickly go buy then go out loh... no problem one lah...
i was at the central area there leh... go to all the more popular toilets all dun have loh... kns....Originally posted by hisoka:actually hor maybe some toilets got just that you dunno.
i mean i think arts has the highest number of girl afterall![]()
haha... the ones in nus they out in a small white cardboard box.Originally posted by rainee:my workplace one oso dun have, luckily the shop directly in front got, then they will wrap it in newspaper one before putting it in plastic bag![]()
you dun go coop.....Originally posted by starblue:i was at the central area there leh... go to all the more popular toilets all dun have loh... kns....
/picks seow by the back of collar throw throws out of SBH. and pockets shotgunOriginally posted by seow:*Brings shotgun into sbh*
points gun at seowOriginally posted by seow:*greets the cat, rainee, sb, ll.*
*evil grin*
where got people put in coop one?Originally posted by hisoka:you dun go coop.....
must go toilet then have meh?
anyway next time you always put 1 or 2 in your bag lor![]()
*cat location acquired, shoots cat.*Originally posted by starblue:/picks seow by the back of collar throw throws out of SBH. and pockets shotgun
but i thought they were like wrapped in plastic one??Originally posted by starblue:haha... the ones in nus they out in a small white cardboard box.
hi seow...gd afternoonOriginally posted by seow:*greets the cat, rainee, sb, ll.*
*evil grin*
hello hisk.Originally posted by hisoka:points gun at seow![]()
but nus one is in cardboard one leh...Originally posted by hisoka:but i thought they were like wrapped in plastic one??
why must cardboard and newspaper![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hi seow...gd afternoon![]()