discreet-ness.Originally posted by hisoka:but i thought they were like wrapped in plastic one??
why must cardboard and newspaper![]()
coop dun sell arh??Originally posted by starblue:where got people put in coop one?
aiyo.... very mafan to put in bag mah...
The other one, you can email them..Originally posted by starblue:maybe just OSA. i dunno where the other one is.![]()
i'm jsut an innocnet guyOriginally posted by starblue:but nus one is in cardboard one leh...
hold one before then is not innocent meh?Originally posted by hisoka:i'm jsut an innocnet guy
i dun think i've ever held one b4![]()
kum sia.Originally posted by LazerLordz:/tosses food to seow.

Originally posted by starblue:hold one before then is not innocent meh?![]()
gay chow?Originally posted by rainee:Jay Chou's new album is out...apparently has been leaked to the market before its official release date![]()
truth is i never really liked his singing.Originally posted by rainee:Jay Chou's new album is out...apparently has been leaked to the market before its official release date![]()
if can i still need to go shop around the toilets in arts meh?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
actually no but its convenient to say that
cannot use toilet paper?![]()
Only teenyboppers listen to em'Originally posted by hisoka:truth is i never really liked his singing.
btu then again, i feel alot of the newer singers are not really that great and dun really deserve to be so popular
but why would toilets dispense kotex?Originally posted by starblue:if can i still need to go shop around the toilets in arts meh?
science toilets do loh...Originally posted by seow:but why would toilets dispense kotex?
i never tiok b4 dunno mah. i thought maybe toilet paper can serve as stop gap, so ask lor.Originally posted by starblue:if can i still need to go shop around the toilets in arts meh?
oh...Originally posted by starblue:science toilets do loh...
Convenience..fair chap.Originally posted by seow:but why would toilets dispense kotex?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Convenience..fair chap.![]()
school holidays issit?Originally posted by seow:![]()
yeap, taking it easy even though exams are few weeks away.Originally posted by LazerLordz:school holidays issit?![]()
Sec 3/4 prelims?Originally posted by seow:yeap, taking it easy even though exams are few weeks away.![]()
sec 3 finals.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sec 3/4 prelims?![]()
okay i see.. hai.Originally posted by seow:sec 3 finals.