job interview ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:good afternoon to mod and all![]()
simi job interview?Originally posted by seow:job interview ah?![]()
i never mean wad...Originally posted by hisoka:i never tiok b4 dunno mah. i thought maybe toilet paper can serve as stop gap, so ask lor.
no need to be mean mah![]()

score the testOriginally posted by StarPuppy:test now..i will be back later
take care all![]()
omg... that's so sinful can??? i love it. /slurpsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:chill chill..
Chocolate Therapy always works!
Originally posted by LazerLordz:okay i see.. hai.
it's a long time ago...forgot all the schedules..![]()
work hard yeah..![]()
sec 3 finals not important pass can leOriginally posted by seow:sec 3 finals.
so do I..and I also love Cherry Garcia..Originally posted by starblue:omg... that's so sinful can??? i love it. /slurps
its healthy!!Originally posted by starblue:omg... that's so sinful can??? i love it. /slurps
ahuh. i'm sure.Originally posted by hisoka:its healthy!!
you are warding against cancer!!
cancer is a much more deadly diseaese than obesity![]()
tc.Originally posted by starblue:ok... just finished that webcast... going to lie down for a while. the cramp's just totally getting to me.
donno leh, one side think i will not make it, another thinks i will just make it, the last side wants to score and get 300 or $500..Originally posted by hisoka:sec 3 finals not important pass can le![]()
I saw a few cyclists around Buona Vista area when we were having a friendly "driving challenge" from NUS to Holland.Originally posted by seow:read this....
http://www.togoparts.com/forum/showthread.php?page_id=1&fid=3&tid=48666&loc=active
then this....
anthony u late last nite...i tahan u very long oredy. dun say i wanna say u...but i now wanna say u...so u can say i wanna say you. u not responsible one...amreet not responsible two. u two were late...last nite. its ok i forgive u..but next time dun be late else i may not forgive you. but now i dunno i shud forgive u a lot or a bit...so maybei still wanna yell at u. simi lanjiao...late for fcuk. irresponsible. make me wait for 3 mins. not happy is it..i let you punch me la. last time i nearly became lawyer....but i also nearly became butcher. ok la lets ride i buy u kopi...if u want to buy me kopi also can...admin better shut this thread...
ROFL!!!!!!
wednesday night?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I saw a few cyclists around Buona Vista area when we were having a friendly "driving challenge" from NUS to Holland.
so garang.full gear and racing attire.
got money??Originally posted by seow:donno leh, one side think i will not make it, another thinks i will just make it, the last side wants to score and get 300 or $500..
wtf??
Originally posted by rainee:boss suddenly asked me to present sth to him, then said he will give me a feedback asap, now 1/2 hour liao still no news? then just now like very urgent like dat...said he will get back to me as soon as possible...now dun even know if the schedule i came up wif is approved or not![]()
nope, near Dover/Portsdown road area..Originally posted by seow:wednesday night?
Around condo/terrace estate?
ya we passed by holland yest night.![]()
then not us lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope, near Dover/Portsdown road area..
Originally posted by seow:then not us lor.![]()