eh tot I teach you how to make the Star Box le?Originally posted by StarPuppy:speaking of which...
can u help me create a box if you are free?
eh?Originally posted by NekoRin:eh tot I teach you how to make the Star Box le?
Eheh? How dear know?Originally posted by rainee:wa got version 0.1 sum more...must be sth dear played on the organ then
must let me hear wor
hehe...tink cos I confided to my boss' gf abt how dangerous it is for a girl to wait at a dark bus stop at 10pm at nite, then have to wait for the bus until dunno when, then got so many crime cases nowadays in JB...then I told her abt the girl who got killed because of a robbery...Originally posted by NekoRin:Yeah that's good to hear^^
Definitely good mews :3
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh?
cannot la
shh..shh
siao ah..i definitely cannot tell him now la, if tell him liao he will fire me strait away liaoz...Originally posted by alexkusu:did u tell ur boss ur planning to leave to sg..
then maybe he wont pay for ur trip
perhaps he wan create a comfy environment lor..so u work for him longer
its for a friend la..Originally posted by NekoRin:
hehe...i tink i know wat song is it oso...Originally posted by NekoRin:Eheh? How dear know?
Hmm, maybe dear stay till 1semester is finish wor, since you are sort of their 'pioneer' tutor in ITOriginally posted by rainee:siao ah..i definitely cannot tell him now la, if tell him liao he will fire me strait away liaoz...
yea, so far everything i ask from him he gave...from the internet line to the transportation...
so now feeling a bit guilty liao lor...
the point is that you failed yor course cos of that. so make enuff noise that he either passess you based on omission of that test in the compilation of results or until he gives you a retest.Originally posted by StarPuppy:tell already but what can he do..its the server problem over in the US
but anyway..i hope u are feeling better now
hi maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm~~~~ ar
hola udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:WOOF!!!!!!
how come u turning into a doggie oso?Originally posted by udontknowme:WOOF!!!!!!
Icic dearOriginally posted by rainee:hehe...tink cos I confided to my boss' gf abt how dangerous it is for a girl to wait at a dark bus stop at 10pm at nite, then have to wait for the bus until dunno when, then got so many crime cases nowadays in JB...then I told her abt the girl who got killed because of a robbery...
then I think i oso scared her le
so think she put in a good word for me wif the boss, dats y he agreed so fast when I asked him if can give me some transportation allowance
in my opinion, its not a good thing to job hoppin if its like ur 1st year of workOriginally posted by rainee:siao ah..i definitely cannot tell him now la, if tell him liao he will fire me strait away liaoz...
yea, so far everything i ask from him he gave...from the internet line to the transportation...
so now feeling a bit guilty liao lor...
i think he will let me pass la..after all i been doing quite well on the techincal stuff on the PCOriginally posted by hisoka:the point is that you failed yor course cos of that. so make enuff noise that he either passess you based on omission of that test in the compilation of results or until he gives you a retest.
you ahve to do it otherwise you fail the module how?
hmm stay until one whole sem finish i wun be able to make it for the april deadline to apply for the NIE July intake...cos I will only finish teaching by mid april...Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm, maybe dear stay till 1semester is finish wor, since you are sort of their 'pioneer' tutor in IT
issit summer there?Originally posted by udontknowme:err...HOLA everyone
its freakin HOT in the com lab
i swear they have turned on the heater here or something
im dying in a t-shirt and a jacket...
she misses me..i thinkOriginally posted by rainee:how come u turning into a doggie oso?
hello btw