get a bit of sun... vitamin C n lots of water to revitalize the body with C'sOriginally posted by rainee:sigh even after seeing doctor i m still suffering so much...now cough like better liao but getting blocked nose instead...![]()
get well soon!Originally posted by rainee:sigh even after seeing doctor i m still suffering so much...now cough like better liao but getting blocked nose instead...![]()
now if i go out into the sun, i will feel dizzyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:get a bit of sun... vitamin C n lots of water to revitalize the body with C's
thanks...i oso wan to get well soon...Originally posted by seow:get well soon!
I still smell onion from the bulk i ate at lps for satay.![]()
I posted an article about a proposed Disney theme park in SingaporeOriginally posted by rainee:back...
i tot last time they proposed to have it in JB as well?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I posted an article about a proposed Disney theme park in Singapore![]()
this one sounds much more seriousOriginally posted by rainee:i tot last time they proposed to have it in JB as well?![]()
did u post it here in the forum? dun see it anywhere...Originally posted by LazerLordz:this one sounds much more serious![]()
30 hectares.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Spore too cramp liaoz lah! No lobang to build disney theme park... unless convert a HDB to the theme park lor!![]()
no lah, in speakers' corner.Originally posted by rainee:did u post it here in the forum? dun see it anywhere...
on the other hand, it is time to take my meds![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Spore too cramp liaoz lah! No lobang to build disney theme park... unless convert a HDB to the theme park lor!![]()
If rly build such theme park, i sure vote it to be the "Most Ma Lu Theme Park by Disney!"Originally posted by LazerLordz:30 hectares.
Maybe Disney will build an underground dungeon style theme park and a jungle/pirate theme one aboveground.![]()
and one day less to finish my two papers.Originally posted by rainee:tomolo is Sunday!![]()
awwOriginally posted by LazerLordz:and one day less to finish my two papers.![]()
sifting through my notes,Originally posted by rainee:aww
how much is done currently?
good luck to you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:sifting through my notes,
hopefully I can finish a few pages by today. (the 1st one that is)![]()
ganbatte.Originally posted by seow:11 problem situations and a math paper remain.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:ganbatte.![]()