ai mai hum?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*serves fish slices bee hoon with original fish stock soup*
good for sore throats.
hmm, you can see it around LT11 or SOC carpark sometimes.Originally posted by alfagal:pink silvia!
where at?
i needa go back to collect my plaque..?? is tat how u spell tat? soon..
haha seow...chock ar..have to go out to buy le..miss e porridge at chinatown...
i was at princep for coffee..
Originally posted by alfagal:pink silvia!
where at?
i needa go back to collect my plaque..?? is tat how u spell tat? soon..
haha seow...chock ar..have to go out to buy le..miss e porridge at chinatown...
i was at princep for coffee..
i dun have a sore throat though...its more like coughing and my voice changed..plus all e yelling when i was in camps...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*serves fish slices bee hoon with original fish stock soup*
good for sore throats.
plaque..correct what.Originally posted by seow:
not plaque i'm sure.![]()
woo..flashyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you share my sentiments..
I would prefer a sleeper..something like an AMG 55, but badged as E270 CDI.![]()
eh...tang cheng i think? opens 24hrs one...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, you can see it around LT11 or SOC carpark sometimes.
if you come next Friday, maybe around SDE.
alfa, which chinatown porridge you talking about?
i like the one at Damenlou Hotel..near Ann Siang Hill..Originally posted by alfagal:i dun have a sore throat though...its more like coughing and my voice changed..plus all e yelling when i was in camps...
but i like fish slice bee hoon lehz!
.....only e fried ones...zha yu pian mee fen tang...yummy
wahahaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:plaque..correct what.![]()
not diesease meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:plaque..correct what.![]()
no way, alfagal yelling? that sweet demure girl?Originally posted by alfagal:i dun have a sore throat though...its more like coughing and my voice changed..plus all e yelling when i was in camps...
but i like fish slice bee hoon lehz!
.....only e fried ones...zha yu pian mee fen tang...yummy
not sure.. i seldom eat in chinatown..Originally posted by alfagal:eh...tang cheng i think? opens 24hrs one...
no lah. she's not collecting the plague.Originally posted by seow:not diesease meh?![]()
it will go kaput after the first KM.Originally posted by alexkusu:woo..flashy
i was thinkin of a normal cherry QQ with a transplanted v-tec engine![]()
the Great Plague laOriginally posted by seow:not diesease meh?![]()
wa!Originally posted by LazerLordz:i like the one at Damenlou Hotel..near Ann Siang Hill..
but u know, the best zha yu pian i ever ate was in Perth..one of the neighbourhood shopping malls...
can you imagine the pile of fish slices nearly one finger's height..
Originally posted by seow:it will go kaput after the first KM.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:no lah. she's not collecting the plague.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no way, alfagal yelling? that sweet demure girl?
disposable cars ahOriginally posted by seow:it will go kaput after the first KM.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:wa!
haha i almost wanted to spell as plague though..Originally posted by LazerLordz:no lah. she's not collecting the plague.![]()
oh LL.......Originally posted by LazerLordz:yup, and the soup was so thick and fragrant..
Originally posted by alfagal:haha i almost wanted to spell as plague though..