wow, can spare some?Originally posted by alfagal:*pouts*
hey i jus won 40K okie..
no network, no nth?Originally posted by BadzMaro:nope.. i am only acquinted only. I have no knowledge on clohting shops or fashion. LOL..
sure!~Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow, can spare some?
maybe 2 or 3 owners thats all. Clothing industry no.. if modeling , fashion n MTV stuff my older bro. But...mmm... nada.. sorry man. why u want ? Set up clothing shop to sell clothes ar ~ he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:no network, no nth?
yehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:maybe 2 or 3 owners thats all. Clothing industry no.. if modeling , fashion n MTV stuff my older bro. But...mmm... nada.. sorry man. why u want ? Set up clothing shop to sell clothes ar ~ he he
wah...buy friends usin neo-money ehOriginally posted by alfagal:sure!~
i always buy things for friends in neopets...
well, i dunno how well it will go here. lots of Boutique shops open here nowadays. But not really designer clothes though.. only a few like maybe those work clothes from G2000. But i dun like G2000 .. too stiff n starched up kinda feeling,. he he. Well, u can set it up at the new The Springs~ starbucks ns tuff gonna open there. Alfredo settings n stuff~ still under construction though~Originally posted by alexkusu:yeh
nt my idea..jus sumone put it forward to me
set up sum nice nice boutique shop, then sell designer clothing for guys
sellin on the designs, not the label
any ideas?
no la i have too much neopoints le..dunno wat to spend on..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...buy friends usin neo-money eh![]()
no.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor
ur bro has modellin agency issit..
and..is ur bro like u? as in lu eh kuan la
no ler..set it up hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well, i dunno how well it will go here. lots of Boutique shops open here nowadays. But not really designer clothes though.. only a few like maybe those work clothes from G2000. But i dun like G2000 .. too stiff n starched up kinda feeling,. he he. Well, u can set it up at the new The Springs~ starbucks ns tuff gonna open there. Alfredo settings n stuff~ still under construction though~
maybe u should be asking whether i want to invest or not.. HAHAHA!Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler..set it up here
cost of shirt..maybe Rm20.. then here, sell Nz50-60?
jus wondered if u have any ideas ...
if start next year, will go all the way, launch full frontal attack on the market
i wana be ur neo-friend..Originally posted by alfagal:no la i have too much neopoints le..dunno wat to spend on..
if i can spend these money on someone n make him/her happy ...y not?
ooh...yin n yang ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no.
He is a true gentlemen. Mild manner , patient. Calm and decisive.He is my opposite. He is the one in the family that brings the peace . N keeps the peace. He is up there while i am down there. Did u know that he was DJ during his younger days in Aukland for big asian parties , raves n makes rave n technos ? LOL!
kimchi shirts are rubbish..they cater for hip hop, r&b, etcOriginally posted by BadzMaro:maybe u should be asking whether i want to invest or not.. HAHAHA!
Well, u can always get from KL, those like el crappo clothes they mass mail out to the boutiques. U not gonna get a COST shirt..DESIGNER somemore for RM 20 bro.. u mean FAKE DESIGNER ar..he he...~ how are the kimchi clothes there selling ? should give u a rough idea.~
u got np acct mehz?Originally posted by alexkusu:i wana be ur neo-friend..![]()
Well, thats his past time la when he was young. about i dunno 18 or something . I dunno his tastes. Wierd i think. He taiwan now producing, so i leave it to him. What he hears n knows is sometimes different from me. Maybe thats just how it is.Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh...yin n yang ah
music dj..he must have a compulsion for music leh..how is his taste in music nowadays?
yes...after tomorrowOriginally posted by alfagal:u got np acct mehz?
lol.. well, cater for Kiwis ar... clubbing shirts ?LOL what... shuffle pants ar..Originally posted by alexkusu:kimchi shirts are rubbish..they cater for hip hop, r&b, etc
tis target mkt is kiwis..u knw, clubbin shirts, etc etc
yeah, those shirts are frm kl..designs edi chosen, manufacturin all set..
u really wana invest ah..hw much? the person behind me is frm kl........
chey.,Originally posted by alexkusu:yes...after tomorrow![]()
Neos? Whats that? Or issit Neo Bar ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. well, cater for Kiwis ar... clubbing shirts ?LOL what... shuffle pants ar..Make sure u size it up a bit..later too small ! NZ market is small market man.. but if u can get sales going.. in terms of big margin in cost , then its good. But if u are doing good , expect a store like urs to open up soon. N this time its designer from China. So how are u gonna be prepared for competition ? But of course u gotta get urs running first.
I was thinking of investing in NEOS but its sad its no more liaw.. it has such potential.
would the 3m points make someone like you happy?Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah there goes my 3mil npionts..someone won e loot le..
used to play worrOriginally posted by alfagal:chey.,
1 clothes a day to survive ar... well , i duno about that. But if can.. then good lo!Originally posted by alexkusu:Neos? Whats that? Or issit Neo Bar ah?
start in chch..selling trendy trendy shirts. U knw the store like Mecano? Well, better designs. I tot if successful, open up few stones nationwide..like Supre, Glassons, etc
actually, i do think its small. But the theory is, even tho u just sell 1 shirt a day, it is enough to survive on. Do u knw the designer Kee Ung?