man.. i do things fast , effecient and effective... but alamak... ada ppl very de slow man..Originally posted by rainee:hi maro...
i see that u have gotten the gift ready for starblue mei liao...![]()
yup...like this dear can dun need to worry abt me coming back late leOriginally posted by NekoRin:Icic dear
hehe that's good news to hear.
outdoors, its just nice with a t-shirt and a sweater and indoors, im dyinOriginally posted by alexkusu:issit summer there?
spring here..
wats the temp like...
how...how'd u know...Originally posted by StarPuppy:she misses me..i think![]()
ermOriginally posted by udontknowme:outdoors, its just nice with a t-shirt and a sweater and indoors, im dyin
its the end of summer...
i guessed...Originally posted by udontknowme:how...how'd u know...![]()
Nuuu nuuu no fun oneOriginally posted by rainee:hehe...i tink i know wat song is it oso...![]()
erm apply only whatOriginally posted by rainee:hmm stay until one whole sem finish i wun be able to make it for the april deadline to apply for the NIE July intake...cos I will only finish teaching by mid april...![]()
hmm = =+Originally posted by udontknowme:how...how'd u know...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:erm
wat comes after summer ah..
erm..issit summer, autumn, winter, spring..
erm..yeh![]()
yepyepOriginally posted by rainee:yup...like this dear can dun need to worry abt me coming back late le![]()
whats that suppose to mean huh... ~ laws are meant to be broken. What u think lawyers are for ar.. to follow the laws is it ? he he~ thats why i am gonna do LAW! N FURTHER MY CRIMINAL ACTIVITIVIES LEGALLY!Originally posted by alexkusu:i wonder wat maro got
“Good people do not need laws to tell them to act responsibly, while bad people will find a way around the laws.”
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i guessed...![]()
but i miss someone more![]()
its students that dun make up for the minimum attendance of 90% will be barred from examsOriginally posted by hisoka:erm apply only what
at most you take one day leave come down for interview lor![]()
btw pup whats the barring thingy??
but pay quite low la...my parents wan me to give them 1k per mth and they wan a car oso...not possible wif wat i m earning now...Originally posted by alexkusu:in my opinion, its not a good thing to job hoppin if its like ur 1st year of work
must work at least 2years, then can leave. Then can say u got exp, etc
its not like u die die have to go sg wor
now that boss give wat u ask......ask him for higher pay..![]()
huh?Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm = =+![]()
hmm what about the ant?![]()
I know it goes like that, but I dont know when the season ends or when it starts.Originally posted by udontknowme:
yes...its autumn after
i think you are pretending to not know
soon there will be beautiful trees
more like beautiful leaves...
oh...whatever....
I want~~~~~Originally posted by NekoRin:Nuuu nuuu no fun one![]()
Anyway :3
http://www.littlevault.com/mewzik/celestasd.mp3
my current ringtone hehe![]()
ISSIT ?Originally posted by rainee:but pay quite low la...my parents wan me to give them 1k per mth and they wan a car oso...not possible wif wat i m earning now...
if i wait until one sem finish means i can only go for the July 2008 intake![]()
eh..got tis fren of a fren.. doin law..workin for shellOriginally posted by BadzMaro:whats that suppose to mean huh... ~ laws are meant to be broken. What u think lawyers are for ar.. to follow the laws is it ? he he~ thats why i am gonna do LAW! N FURTHER MY CRIMINAL ACTIVITIVIES LEGALLY!![]()
aaaw... dun be sad... u can always drown those sorrow.. with some... STRONG ALCHOHOL!Originally posted by StarPuppy:me going for next lesson
sigh...its been 4 days and counting![]()
hmm okie...true oso...then if got admitted liao, they wud wan to post me to schools to teach before making me go into NIE for training rite?Originally posted by hisoka:erm apply only what
at most you take one day leave come down for interview lor![]()
btw pup whats the barring thingy??