aiyo..msian designer lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:1 clothes a day to survive ar... well , i duno about that. But if can.. then good lo!
No i dunno Kee Ung. Why ah ? NZ population on .. 3 mil the ENTIRE population bro. If not mistaken la~
mmm... coz Armani n Versace got name ma.. its just like Prada or LV. The name. Tiffany n Co's 50K diamond ring. Those that are into brand will go like.. CHECK OUT MY VERSACE. n u flash ur Kee Ung one..n they gonna say what n who the fuK is that ? he he.. but some ppl relaly have moola to burn unnecessary lo.. so maybe can work. Just like why i buy rayban glasses.. i dunno. Coz the brand i guess LOL!Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..msian designer leh
one kee ung shirt bout rm200 leh
but sum ppl prefer buy an armani or versace shirt for that price, which is inferior in terms of design n quality.
thats why im thinkin..why clothin shop?i guess some ppl has too much money to burn
thats why ma, sell on designs, not the brandOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... coz Armani n Versace got name ma.. its just like Prada or LV. The name. Tiffany n Co's 50K diamond ring. Those that are into brand will go like.. CHECK OUT MY VERSACE. n u flash ur Kee Ung one..n they gonna say what n who the fuK is that ? he he.. but some ppl relaly have moola to burn unnecessary lo.. so maybe can work. Just like why i buy rayban glasses.. i dunno. Coz the brand i guess LOL!
about 570... After discount.. man...~Originally posted by alexkusu:thats why ma, sell on designs, not the brand
designer things really cheap in msia hor
how much u got ur rayban for? must be heartpain hor
wats oringinal priceOriginally posted by BadzMaro:about 570... After discount.. man...~
i know man.. damnit.. i ask them why so expensive. its not like lens is crystal n entire rims are titanium. LOL they say anti glare la.. then UV this. n that.. etc ..say frame is made out of etc etc.. i had no choice.. coz i liked the shape..LOL!Originally posted by alexkusu:wats oringinal price
wahhhhhhhhhh
got lobang ah
wahhhhhhhhh
$570 really alot leh..tmd
thats why ma.. u gotta think how o~ u research the market already liaw ma ?Originally posted by alexkusu:dats why
tis kinda shop cant open in sg or msia
ppl care bout brands nia
here..hopefully is diff story
haha jus for e thrill of it yes..Originally posted by alexkusu:would the 3m points make someone like you happy?
my lecturer told me..why buy a hundred dollar sunglass for ur eyes when a $20 is sufficient?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know man.. damnit.. i ask them why so expensive. its not like lens is crystal n entire rims are titanium. LOL they say anti glare la.. then UV this. n that.. etc ..say frame is made out of etc etc.. i had no choice.. coz i liked the shape..LOL!
just floating the ideaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats why ma.. u gotta think how o~ u research the market already liaw ma ?
yeah i know.. but i like the fit n the design ma.. not bad... ~ true.. in many things why go for expensive ones when the cheapo ones will do just fine ? Well.. some stuffs i will buy good brand ones.. some i go for cheapo..he he.. depends ~Originally posted by alexkusu:my lecturer told me..why buy a hundred dollar sunglass for ur eyes when a $20 is sufficient?
next time, better choose titanium frame or wat..stronger..then if glass cracks or breaks, can just replaced it..
dragg plays neopets too...Originally posted by alfagal:haha jus for e thrill of it yes..
go pasar malam n buy the identical one..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah i know.. but i like the fit n the design ma.. not bad... ~ true.. in many things why go for expensive ones when the cheapo ones will do just fine ? Well.. some stuffs i will buy good brand ones.. some i go for cheapo..he he.. depends ~![]()
they are pros man.. he he ~ they will catch me...if i hand in the fake ones. LOL!Originally posted by alexkusu:go pasar malam n buy the identical one..
then go back the shop n try return it..say u wan a diff model..a more pricier one..n willing to pay for the difference
btw, ur siggy no disco lights ah..tot i tell u how to do it..oh well~
oakley very sportyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:they are pros man.. he he ~ they will catch me...if i hand in the fake ones. LOL!
BTw.. Oakley man..not bad ! But there is one Dior one.., like futuristic one..super cool man..DAMN! but for girls la..he he
lol.. sorry bro... he he. no pinky for meOriginally posted by alexkusu:oakley very sporty
but me cant afford
wish a rich auntie adopt me as a god-son
eh, wats stoppin u frm wearin Dior? Last time pink shirts belonged to the realm of the females. Now, a real man is not afraid to wear pink!!
Be the pioneer! The trend setter! The uber cool dude! Wear dior glasses!
no courage yetOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. sorry bro... he he. no pinky for me
anyways gotta go ya. see u around n take care.
id agree with this one.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mornings ! First one in the morning! This only proves one thing... i am one hardowking SOB.. n addicted to forum..![]()