hey.. who comes to work at 8 sit down n forum hor...heh heh... means he is hardwrking k.~Originally posted by udontknowme:id agree with this one.
not the other reason![]()
anyways, MORNING!
had breakfast yet??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. who comes to work at 8 sit down n forum hor...heh heh... means he is hardwrking k.~
Not yet. On apple diet. LOL! he he...
u ? had erm.. lunch or dinner ?
man.. i used to at night also.. but.. now cannot liaw.. no time. Always either have to do work , or teman the boss ppls happy or doing extra-curriculum activities..Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
OI!
i used to be at the forums OVERNIGHT!
OT leh!!![]()
anyways,what apple diet??
only eat apples the whole day?![]()
dinner...yea...i had erm...an early dinner at 4
will be eating more later
i sleeo right after i eatOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i used to at night also.. but.. now cannot liaw.. no time. Always either have to do work , or teman the boss ppls happy or doing extra-curriculum activities..he he~
Apple diet ma.. morning apples lo.. coz.. no gym here.. n getting fat n unhealthy liaw..he he ~!
early dinner at 4 means supper at 10 n u sleep at 2 am ? hehe
Originally posted by alexkusu:pfft..lousers![]()
u sleep right after sleep ? wont have dreams meh..he he.. actually i like that feeling. =XOriginally posted by udontknowme:i sleeo right after i eat![]()
hehehe...cannot eat while you work?
and your ECAs...tsk...i dont wanna know what ah...![]()
no gym...butbutbut....you dont HAVE to do to the gym to exercise what. hehe...me take early morning walks![]()
sure. i dream. but weather or not i eat before i sleep, all my dreams arent...nice.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u sleep right after sleep ? wont have dreams meh..he he.. actually i like that feeling. =X
can eat while i work.. i am eating apple now in office. Skeleton staff... half the ppl eating nice...foood... mmm....s lurp...
he he...
no ma.. coz no time also. sometimes i jog a bit.. but haze so bad jogging my kill myself~ haze kills.! Ur early walks.... 5 minute walk ? hehe
i dream often. Dream like almost everynite. I dream i work.. or i rush work.. or shit fuks up.. sometimes i dream that i thought i alreayd wake n at work then something happens n i wake again.Originally posted by udontknowme:sure. i dream. but weather or not i eat before i sleep, all my dreams arent...nice.
oh...the air here is nice in the morning...so its about...a 15 minute walk![]()
forgot about the haze in your area![]()
next time stick a treadmill or something somewhere around your office lah
eh...go around and take pics of people's food and post it up here on sgf leh![]()
its fineOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm
*scratch head*
is my siggy too long?![]()
shud i put disco lights at both ends?Originally posted by udontknowme:its fine![]()
u should just says its long n ugly.. he heOriginally posted by udontknowme:its fine![]()
work very stresful issit??Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dream often. Dream like almost everynite. I dream i work.. or i rush work.. or shit fuks up.. sometimes i dream that i thought i alreayd wake n at work then something happens n i wake again.
I was thinking treadmill in my office , BUT... it takes up space n my office room here not as big as my office room in HQ.. its smaller.. n not feasible to put one. dun look as spacious n quite squeezy the feeling.
at least u got nice clean fresh air.... i got poisoned hazed air.. !
he he.. post food on SGF ? later ppl will be eating out of thier monitors. he he
i dream of work so often. I dream of projects , i even dream giong to site. Smoetimes i dream that i finish work. N do u believe me if i told u.. some of the ideas n methods i used to finish my work is actually from my dream ? Coz its like Deja Vu when at work n somehow i know what to do n how to do it.. its like i have done it before. But mostly i DO remember my dreams though.Originally posted by udontknowme:work very stresful issit??![]()
how come you always dream about work
hehehe...ive been lookin and posting a lot of foods lately![]()
GO AND DIEOriginally posted by alexkusu:shud i put disco lights at both ends?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dream of work so often. I dream of projects , i even dream giong to site. Smoetimes i dream that i finish work. N do u believe me if i told u.. some of the ideas n methods i used to finish my work is actually from my dream ? Coz its like Deja Vu when at work n somehow i know what to do n how to do it.. its like i have done it before. But mostly i DO remember my dreams though.
Post some food pics here ar~!
so long no flashing disco lights and crazy things that make people go blind and avoid SBH, its fineOriginally posted by alexkusu:hw bout now?![]()
man i know.. it sucks big time to dream of work. I rather dream i with some hot chicks.. or with chicks i secretly admire n stuff.. sigh ~ sometimes..even in dreams.. dream of girl , dream we chit chat in dream.. i am like WTF! LOL! IS THAT IT ?Originally posted by udontknowme:
but at least some of your dreams are beneficial![]()
arrr...but isnt it horrid to wake up go work and go home and sleep and dream of it too![]()
anyways, you can always go to the FOOD forum and look at the pics there![]()
its flashing to me ~!Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, is the lights flashin?
i think my browser blocked it..poor me![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man i know.. it sucks big time to dream of work. I rather dream i with some hot chicks.. or with chicks i secretly admire n stuff.. sigh ~ sometimes..even in dreams.. dream of girl , dream we chit chat in dream.. i am like WTF! LOL! IS THAT IT ?
Food forum later i start eating from the monitor ..
orh good..at least it annoys other pplOriginally posted by BadzMaro:its flashing to me ~!