he he... sigh..Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
how come guys all wanna dream of the same things huh...![]()
self control...will prevent you from eating the monitor![]()
man ! why photobuket sucks ar~!Originally posted by alexkusu:orh good..at least it annoys other ppl
btw, ur siggy ddnt move cos u use photobucket..photobucket really sucks
just copy and paste this link into ur siggy..then the likes will flash like no tomorrow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... sigh..
self control will make me loose my mind!
guys dream of hot chicks ma..cannot ma.. u know..fantasies..~ he he
o.k Udon ~ enjoy ya~Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
k lah
whatever suits you and keeps you sane![]()
im going off now
got HOMEWORK to do
*spanks LL*Originally posted by LazerLordz:/me walks in, looks around.
/leaves for classes.
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning!
today felt better le...
yesterday was a hectic day...tot will only meet 2 of my frens, turned up met more than 5 of them![]()
Morning Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mornings Mayi n Neko~!
brb ! short weekly meeting!
quite funOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning rainee.
So how's the gathering? Fun?![]()
hanor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning Maro.
Rin not here lah.![]()
Now you don't get to cook, next time will.Originally posted by rainee:quite funexcept the fact that i was sick, so i dun dare to do the cooking in fear of contaminating all the food
now most of my frens met Rin liao![]()
yup, lots of chances to comeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now you don't get to cook, next time will.![]()
School reopened le... for those still wearing school uniforms, that is.Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
think he is busy wif work at the moment![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yup, lots of chances to come![]()
so how thoroughly did they grill him?Originally posted by rainee:quite funexcept the fact that i was sick, so i dun dare to do the cooking in fear of contaminating all the food
now most of my frens met Rin liao![]()
yup...my classes oso going to start soon haizOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:School reopened le... for those still wearing school uniforms, that is.![]()
didnt really grill, maybe cos only met him for the first time, so everyone still shy shy towards each other baOriginally posted by hisoka:so how thoroughly did they grill him?![]()
First meeting only want to grill people...Originally posted by hisoka:so how thoroughly did they grill him?![]()
Why? Your class is going to be some troublemaker class?Originally posted by rainee:yup...my classes oso going to start soon haiz![]()
yea lor, prolly need to wait until after meet a few times le then will start to grill...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First meeting only want to grill people...![]()
you never see some of those girlsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First meeting only want to grill people...![]()
no la, mostly adults...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why? Your class is going to be some troublemaker class?![]()