my frens still able to restrain themselvesOriginally posted by hisoka:you never see some of those girls![]()
So they grilled you instead?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, prolly need to wait until after meet a few times le then will start to grill...
tho one of my frens noticed the 1000 cranes hanging in my room...![]()
See before lah, but never see so bad ones before.Originally posted by hisoka:you never see some of those girls![]()
no la, just asked me who made it lor, then said very impressiveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So they grilled you instead?![]()
I see. Shouldn't be a problem, although I don't like the idea of night classes.Originally posted by rainee:no la, mostly adults...
got lots of stuff to prepare lor, then need to teach nite classes liao
The world is small.Originally posted by rainee:no la, just asked me who made it lor, then said very impressive
and maybe Rin and my high sch best fren's bf met sumwhere before, altho i tot yesterday was the first time they met each other![]()
i would stuff them in some biog black bag and smuggle them around and dump it on her so i won't need to carry itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The world is small.
The cranes are indeed nice, but what impresses me is how he brought it to you.
I wouldn't know how to bring such things out to public.![]()
Wah... very nice surprise.Originally posted by hisoka:i would stuff them in some biog black bag and smuggle them around and dump it on her so i won't need to carry it![]()
luckily got the taxi to bring me back, otehrwise i dun wan to teach nite classes leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see. Shouldn't be a problem, although I don't like the idea of night classes.
i brought it all the way back home oso leh...isn't dat even more impressive?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The world is small.
The cranes are indeed nice, but what impresses me is how he brought it to you.
I wouldn't know how to bring such things out to public.![]()
typical behavior expected from uOriginally posted by hisoka:i would stuff them in some biog black bag and smuggle them around and dump it on her so i won't need to carry it![]()
One bring it to some public place, the other one bring it back to Malaysia.Originally posted by rainee:i brought it all the way back home oso leh...isn't dat even more impressive?
i m more touched by the efforts put into making them...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:typical behavior expected from u![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One bring it to some public place, the other one bring it back to Malaysia.
The power of love.![]()
grill him for wat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I so wanna grill Rin... hehe heh
unless u wan to prove to me otherwiseOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
am i that bad?![]()
You try lor, we see results.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
am i that bad?![]()
how to prove to you???Originally posted by rainee:unless u wan to prove to me otherwise![]()
i m not asking u to fold cranes for me leh...Originally posted by hisoka:how to prove to you???
i won't even fold that 1k cranes. not that i know how anyway![]()
i'm always sensitiveOriginally posted by rainee:i m not asking u to fold cranes for me leh...
u can start by being err...more tactful and sensitive![]()
You will fold 1k of aeroplanes?Originally posted by hisoka:how to prove to you???
i won't even fold that 1k cranes. not that i know how anyway![]()
just grill.. u know.. the usula stuffs.. make them look bad,...humiliated.. while i laugh..he he...~Originally posted by rainee:grill him for wat?![]()
wats E-passports? The site taking a bit long to load on my side...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:http://www.wired.com/news/technology/0,71521-0.html
Wonder what will be Singapore's reaction to this.
The old one is still technically safer.![]()