sumhow i m doubtful of dat first sentence.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm always sensitive
its just that i may not choose to incorporate it in my replies![]()
yea, do dat to other ppl...u do dat to my dear and see who will be humiliated in the endOriginally posted by BadzMaro:just grill.. u know.. the usula stuffs.. make them look bad,...humiliated.. while i laugh..he he...~
The so called high-tech passport with safer features. And they duplicate the whole passport without any problems.Originally posted by rainee:wats E-passports? The site taking a bit long to load on my side...
me now preparing slides and oso reading Kenny Sia's blog...havent been reading it for a while le..kinda miss it![]()
Originally posted by rainee:sumhow i m doubtful of dat first sentence.![]()
Maro, you can prepare a coffin for yourself in advanced.Originally posted by BadzMaro:just grill.. u know.. the usula stuffs.. make them look bad,...humiliated.. while i laugh..he he...~
this is called dao gao yi chi, mo gao yi zhang.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The so called high-tech passport with safer features. And they duplicate the whole passport without any problems.![]()
lol! k la k la.. give u face..~Originally posted by rainee:yea, do dat to other ppl...u do dat to my dear and see who will be humiliated in the end![]()

Yeah... I agree.Originally posted by hisoka:this is called dao gao yi chi, mo gao yi zhang.
hackers will prevail![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
This is to teach you guys never take free wireless for granted.
Nah... the whole list of passwords and other rubbish about your laptop configurations.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
This is to teach you guys never take free wireless for granted.
Nah... the whole list of passwords and other rubbish about your laptop configurations.![]()
Pay for your internet.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
teach how to prevent that leh![]()
Passwords cracked.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
whats that ar ?
As above.Originally posted by rainee:si mi lai eh?![]()
wah ? u mean if u use simple use free wifi ar.. n they hack is it ? cant u password protect ur files n stuff ? n maybe hide ur computer info ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Passwords cracked.
Together with your username, the site you surfed and other things you need to own that laptop virtually.![]()
Namecards are not light. Extra burden.Originally posted by rainee:btw, my frens were all distributing their namecards yesterday...suddenly realize everyone so accomplished le...me dun even have a namecard![]()
name card doesnt mean u are accomplished la..come on.. i got 3...i still like that. ~ issit because u see the positions in the name card makes u feel bad ar~Originally posted by rainee:btw, my frens were all distributing their namecards yesterday...suddenly realize everyone so accomplished le...me dun even have a namecard![]()
yeaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Namecards are not light. Extra burden.![]()
yeah man.. instead of extra cash u can carry.. its sapce is being filled by those stupid name cards.~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Namecards are not light. Extra burden.![]()
No, you can't. The minute you start surfing, everything is up.Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah ? u mean if u use simple use free wifi ar.. n they hack is it ? cant u password protect ur files n stuff ? n maybe hide ur computer info ?
isit only for those transactions you carry out while on that wireless or all the transactions ever?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pay for your internet.
If you ever use free wireless, please use some forms of protection like a VPN.
maybe lor...then they all asking how come i wan to go into teaching now...dun wan to do sth related wif my studies...i lazy wan to tell them the long story...Originally posted by BadzMaro:name card doesnt mean u are accomplished la..come on.. i got 3...i still like that. ~ issit because u see the positions in the name card makes u feel bad ar~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man.. instead of extra cash u can carry.. its sapce is being filled by those stupid name cards.~