All.Originally posted by hisoka:isit only for those transactions you carry out while on that wireless or all the transactions ever?
u tell them.. not everyone work what they study k.. haiya.. u can say u know many.. including forum ppl..like me. he he...Originally posted by rainee:maybe lor...then they all asking how come i wan to go into teaching now...dun wan to do sth related wif my studies...i lazy wan to tell them the long story...![]()
teach me how to crackOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All.
i hear about VPN.. our coomputer technician always tells us about protection n VPN sutffs.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, you can't. The minute you start surfing, everything is up.
Unless you use some form of protection...
yea...they dunno abt this forum ma...actually one of them was already asking me for the forum address the other day when i was chatting wif her online...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u tell them.. not everyone work what they study k.. haiya.. u can say u know many.. including forum ppl..like me. he he...
I give you link to the tools liao.Originally posted by hisoka:teach me how to crack![]()
Yes.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i hear about VPN.. our coomputer technician always tells us about protection n VPN sutffs.
so we can get info about other pple using the network once i'm connected to the network??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I give you link to the tools liao.
Go search back, page 40 something I think.
You also have to hunt for my website to find out what tool is used to crack.![]()
Yes.Originally posted by hisoka:so we can get info about other pple using the network once i'm connected to the network??
does it include those with authentication of user?
mmmmmm he he.~Originally posted by rainee:yea...they dunno abt this forum ma...actually one of them was already asking me for the forum address the other day when i was chatting wif her online...

Kind of common in Singapore.Originally posted by rainee:weird-looking shoes...
=Originally posted by rainee:weird-looking shoes...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes.
i agree wif one of the comments:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kind of common in Singapore.
There are blue, orange, pink and white colour for these shoes.
There's even a slipper version.![]()
yea, i stopped reading after i come back, now i m reading it againOriginally posted by BadzMaro:=
FUGLY.
u read kenny sia eh..he he.. ~ heh
I don't see how it looks like cheese, but it looks alien to me.Originally posted by rainee:i agree wif one of the comments:
It looks like cheese![]()
he he... Mr Kenny Sia.Originally posted by rainee:yea, i stopped reading after i come back, now i m reading it again![]()
only for that color...cos got all those holes on itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't see how it looks like cheese, but it looks alien to me.
The first I saw this, I thought aliens landed in Singapore.![]()
thye HAVE landed.. in the forms of cheesey slippers~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't see how it looks like cheese, but it looks alien to me.
The first I saw this, I thought aliens landed in Singapore.![]()
Now that you say it, it really does look like cheese.Originally posted by rainee:only for that color...cos got all those holes on it![]()
he is from swak oso rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... Mr Kenny Sia.![]()
Acquinted. he comes to my lounge on n off . sometimes only when there is functions lo. heheOriginally posted by rainee:he is from swak oso rite?
last time u mentioned dat u know him?![]()
you like getting fatter??Originally posted by rainee:Back from lunch...appetite improving...good sign...![]()