when i was sick my appetite was not dat good ma...Originally posted by hisoka:you like getting fatter??
tis shoes commonly used in hospitals leh..by nurses mostlyOriginally posted by rainee:weird-looking shoes...
icicOriginally posted by rainee:when i was sick my appetite was not dat good ma...
so good sign that it is improving lor, means i m getting better ma...
oso dun feel as tired today as compared to last week le![]()
u sob..lol...Originally posted by hisoka:you like getting fatter??
in hospitals still okie, but to wear them outside seems a bit weirdOriginally posted by alexkusu:tis shoes commonly used in hospitals leh..by nurses mostly
cos they need to have covered footwear...also convenient n comfy
well.. i dun do business with him..sniff..Originally posted by alexkusu:hello..
jus woke up frm my nap
wats tis bout kenny sia
my dad does business wit his family.....
rich kid
yea pretty dead and quiet here today...seems like all the crappers are missing...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ya Hoooooooooo!!!!!
Entering a dead city.....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea pretty dead and quiet here today...seems like all the crappers are missing...
its been like this for a while i wonder whats wrongOriginally posted by rainee:yea pretty dead and quiet here today...seems like all the crappers are missing...
dunno leh...Originally posted by hisoka:its been like this for a while i wonder whats wrong![]()
dun eat tooo muchOriginally posted by rainee:dunno leh...
me feeling very bored now...and very hungry...thing I shud go stock up snacks in the office...
i eat the normal portion leh...Originally posted by hisoka:dun eat tooo much
is it really that nice ?Originally posted by starblue:has anyone watched Singapore Dreaming? is it nice?
hei bro, i voted for u as mod in one of the popular forumsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:is it really that nice ?
classmate said good!Originally posted by starblue:has anyone watched Singapore Dreaming? is it nice?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=209714Originally posted by alexkusu:hei bro, i voted for u as mod in one of the popular forums
ORLY!Originally posted by alexkusu:hei bro, i voted for u as mod in one of the popular forums