haha! u shld msg them this..Originally posted by seow:groom the brain to make it go vroom~
Originally posted by alfagal:haha! u shld msg them this..
they might use it for their slogan!
FIT yes...Originally posted by Pitot:ever heard of F.I.T, Camelot?
Friday dear..Originally posted by alexkusu:when is the earliest you would be back?![]()
ok.Originally posted by alfagal:FIT yes...
Originally posted by alfagal:Friday dear..
yes darling....Originally posted by alexkusu:
i'll be waiting for you hor
no matter how shitty the kids are, no matter how creepy your co-workers might be, dont forget you have someone waiting for you here ok!![]()
*finally able to log in...Originally posted by alfagal:tis time i'm taking ITE students though
dunno lehz..also see if there are such offers not...Originally posted by alexkusu:but more importantly...
do you take post tertiary students next time?
if no, i would like to take up kayaking![]()
heh no, prob more of teambuilding and problem solving stuff...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*finally able to log in...*
speaking of ITE students, are you going to teach them learning techniques ?
quite ex right..over 200bucks...Originally posted by Pitot:saving money.. preparing to go take my powered pleasure craft licence liao..
almost 300 ba. take together with frens. den next time all share rent..Originally posted by alfagal:quite ex right..over 200bucks...
hmm think e last time it was 280...then recently i heard there will be a price hike.. hmm think if not wrong next time is over 300 (360?) ...haha u better take it fast...Originally posted by Pitot:almost 300 ba. take together with frens. den next time all share rent..
ic ic..Originally posted by alfagal:heh no, prob more of teambuilding and problem solving stuff...
but i dun mind to share techinques w them lahz
no la..when got proj n they need pple, plus when i'm free i wld go lorOriginally posted by LazerLordz:ic ic..
so you're working full time with this camp firm eh ?![]()
*walks in, sits on the beanbag beside the loveseat, switches on the TV and passes alfa some milo*Originally posted by alfagal:*slumps on her fav her loveseat...*
haha sweet...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*walks in, sits on the beanbag beside the loveseat, switches on the TV and passes alfa some milo*![]()