go feed yourselfOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:MEOWZ!!!!!
Anywan ard to feed the cat??!!![]()
Aaaa Chooooooo!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:go feed yourself![]()
*udon slithers OUT of SBH before the blue cat can catch it*
hungry hw to sleep??... Haiz... So walk in SBH to find mum mum... hope to find something gd to munch!Originally posted by udontknowme:why so late and ur still not sleeping huh??![]()
faster go sleep lah.wake up then eat![]()
sorry.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:hungry hw to sleep??... Haiz... So walk in SBH to find mum mum... hope to find something gd to munch!![]()
heh heh... i dunno about u.. but this is a sign of obsessive stalking..Originally posted by alexkusu:
i'll be waiting for you hor
no matter how shitty the kids are, no matter how creepy your co-workers might be, dont forget you have someone waiting for you here ok!![]()
to kick u while u are down... to seduce u. U must transcent above all these worldy pleasures. Since when negotiation got partner. Is it some kind of hostage situation ?Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh NOOOOOO~~~
my negotiation partner wants to see me
WHY NOW~~!!!
damn woman
class exerciseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:to kick u while u are down... to seduce u. U must transcent above all these worldy pleasures. Since when negotiation got partner. Is it some kind of hostage situation ?![]()
class exercuse ar.. lol..wear low cut ar ! hahaha! mai ku...seduce u for what ! negotiate what lar..he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:class exercise
damn biatch...wear low cut..try seduce me..but no siree bob.. i hold firm to my negotiation price
btw... not even 7am n ur at office liaw
Well, attendence ma.. coz when i here...most ppl are here liaw. I wanna see who comes to early ma.. who the hardworking ones.. n if so early come do what la. Observe only.Originally posted by alexkusu:how does it feel to be senior rankin for the next few hours
spot check on wat ah.. reminds me of highschool..got police spot checks on drugs
btw, 2 hours left..n u still hangin around here
when ur done, get the cute secretary and have a quickieOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well, attendence ma.. coz when i here...most ppl are here liaw. I wanna see who comes to early ma.. who the hardworking ones.. n if so early come do what la. Observe only.
Oh.. i am pretty much done. Just Spell Checking. make sure relevant datas are at the relevant pages n stuff..etc. Powerpoint linked to Excel. Just last minute checking. N wait for some ppl to arrive n finalise everything lo.
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh no..ah cek has invaded here![]()
evil ah cek alert! evil ah cek alert!Originally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
dun like tat laOriginally posted by hisoka:evil ah cek alert! evil ah cek alert!
Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun like tat la
who say who say?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
never realy talk to you b4 but see other forumers say you evil mah![]()
morningz.Originally posted by rainee:morning everyone![]()