the weather doesnt have to go with the supposed seasonOriginally posted by alexkusu:I know it goes like that, but I dont know when the season ends or when it starts.
When its sunny one day, I go Yeah! Its spring! Then the next day, Im catch cold in the snow
autumn...beautiful, copper red leaves. Btw, hows the maple syrup there?
hehe how is it? took me some time to figure out lolx. I sukxOriginally posted by rainee:I want~~~~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:aaaw... dun be sad... u can always drown those sorrow.. with some... STRONG ALCHOHOL!
20K!@ MAI CEKANG!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..got tis fren of a fren.. doin law..workin for shell
she is minting money eh! at least 20k per month..MINIMUM!!
and just 1st year nia
weather is now springOriginally posted by udontknowme:the weather doesnt have to go with the supposed season
it HAS snowed in summer before
maple syrup....havent had it here yet suppose its the same as what i get in singapore since the maples syrup i get is always bought in canada
weather in NZ nice yet?
you gonna pay for my air tickets??Originally posted by alexkusu:weather is now spring
wana come over and have sum beligum waffles?
correction.. not rich n not living off mum.Originally posted by alexkusu:maro comes frm rich family leh
livin of his mom
ur mum is lawyer ah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:20K!@ MAI CEKANG!
Even with me doing illegal activities cant even clock up...wait... 20K.. well.. not 20k every month for 1 year !
But i am not suprised , my sister already clocking around 8 K per month as a lawyer.. not to mention my mum too. but 20 K... WO YAO!
He will... confirm de... nothing he wont do for someone such as u... u got what it takes.. so USE IT..he he~Originally posted by udontknowme:you gonna pay for my air tickets??
sure babyOriginally posted by udontknowme:you gonna pay for my air tickets??
no need de jsut teach for i think 1 month or 1 or 2 weeks it hink not even compulsory also.Originally posted by rainee:hmm okie...true oso...then if got admitted liao, they wud wan to post me to schools to teach before making me go into NIE for training rite?
Then like dat i wud definitely need to quit my job here liao lor...and dunno how much they will pay for those teaching sessions oso...
sorry man.. she has enough sons.. and i dont need another younger brother...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur mum is lawyer ah..
erm..
ask if she needs a god-son
4 days since wat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me going for next lesson
sigh...its been 4 days and counting
it is nice wor...Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe how is it? took me some time to figure out lolx. I sukx
Originally posted by rainee:but pay quite low la...my parents wan me to give them 1k per mth and they wan a car oso...not possible wif wat i m earning now...
if i wait until one sem finish means i can only go for the July 2008 intake
faster send $$ thenOriginally posted by alexkusu:sure baby
one way, all the way
pityOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sorry man.. she has enough sons.. and i dont need another younger brother...
hmm okie, maybe i can ask them during the interview itself laOriginally posted by hisoka:no need de jsut teach for i think 1 month or 1 or 2 weeks it hink not even compulsory also.
u go check it out lor.
mew? 4days since what pup?Originally posted by rainee:4 days since wat?
sureOriginally posted by udontknowme:faster send $$ then
i only ask for economy seat...
NEKO PLAYS THE ORGAN ? wooooooo.....~~~Originally posted by rainee:it is nice wor...
why dear says dat? I think you play the organ very well wor...I like to watch you when you are playing it de
then wish I can play oso...
WAT ORGAN?Originally posted by BadzMaro:NEKO PLAYS THE ORGAN ? wooooooo.....~~~
morning xiang er...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:morning everyone...