MSN a bit siaw todayOriginally posted by hisoka:nope no msgs to me from rainee![]()
You are back in the states?Originally posted by rainee:MSN a bit siaw today
but now seems okie le![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:why's there two spideys?
clone?![]()
nope, i m back in msia for good le, oledi finished my studies 3 months agoOriginally posted by spidey3:You are back in the states?
ah. so desu ne.Originally posted by spidey3:I lost my first login id because I forgot my password.
I am spiderman
I am not ^spidee^.
shucks...I am outdated.Originally posted by rainee:nope, i m back in msia for good le, oledi finished my studies 3 months ago![]()
Some consolatory words in Japanese?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah. so desu ne.
i tink it means "Oh, I see."Originally posted by spidey3:Some consolatory words in Japanese?
aww dun give up wor...wat job is it btw?Originally posted by alfagal:i got a job rejection.....oh sigh..yet again...
oh ic ic...Originally posted by alfagal:personal financial consultant...
tot e itnerview went well..
yup....jus feel like having coffeee....Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey Alfa..don't give up okay
and Alex..ahem...not applying to be Philo tutor leh..![]()
yea understand that feeling...me last time oso felt dat...but if i gave up i wudnt have been able to get this job now le...Originally posted by alfagal:tired of seraching manz..

take a short break, then start the hunt once more.Originally posted by alfagal:thanks alex, but i have no mood to read now.
yes they do...Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa sweetie, how about applying for internship? or graduate recruitment programmes? do they have this kind of thing in sg?
*hands Godiva chocolates*
cheer up, have some chocs. Its good for your heart too
if my resume CMI then i wont b called on for interview le...Originally posted by LazerLordz:take a short break, then start the hunt once more.
maybe re-look at your resume?