PFC, definitely so..Originally posted by alfagal:if my resume CMI then i wont b called on for interview le...
but i was aware that there were alot of candidates....so my chance is as slim...
was it me or did they introduce new flavors for Ruffles?Originally posted by alfagal:craving for chips......
wat new flavours?Originally posted by LazerLordz:was it me or did they introduce new flavors for Ruffles?
not sure.. i thought I spotted new packaging at IMM.. or was it another brand..Originally posted by alfagal:wat new flavours?
dear...can u get my msges in MSN?Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone
hahaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:not sure.. i thought I spotted new packaging at IMM.. or was it another brand..![]()
whats IMM>??Originally posted by alfagal:haha
not sure..din really go imm nowadays...renovating
y?Originally posted by alexkusu:*strolls in*
/splash cold water on alfa
International Mothers MonasteryOriginally posted by hisoka:whats IMM>??
no no, IMF's brother agency, the International Monetary Misers.Originally posted by alexkusu:International Mothers Monastery
oh that oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:no no, IMF's brother agency, the International Monetary Misers.
Hisk, IMM lah..Jurong East..
just want shock ur systemOriginally posted by alfagal:y?
later you give her colds how?Originally posted by alexkusu:just want shock ur system
cant have u feeling down for so long rite
hor? that is what i am here forOriginally posted by LazerLordz:later you give her colds how?
*glares at alex*![]()
ya lor i jus recoveredOriginally posted by LazerLordz:later you give her colds how?
*glares at alex*![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:ya lor i jus recovered
yup..after so many yrsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
i saw the extension that they are building, IMM looks like it will be so much bigger..
I remember going there as a kid, there was a dept store called Megamart or something..Originally posted by alfagal:yup..after so many yrs
yeah..it's one of Haruki Murakami's books..very sad.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw LL, wats with sputnik sweetheart? is that a book or sth?
yup yup until capitaland tookover...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I remember going there as a kid, there was a dept store called Megamart or something..