how was school?Originally posted by starblue:getting busy... haiz....
busy loh... 3 projects. plus 3 practicals. plus tons of readings. plus field trips. plus tuitions.Originally posted by LazerLordz:how was school?![]()
hey bear... long time no see...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm at work
last flights tonight early.. and first flights in the morning are late... so i'm going to do some major bumming around
i got two papers due by this weekend and I'm still in the reading/researching stage.Originally posted by starblue:busy loh... 3 projects. plus 3 practicals. plus tons of readings. plus field trips. plus tuitions.
i'm burning out.
yeah.... couldnt even take a break. it's the fifth week already loh can you believe it? i'm nearly half way through the first term of my third year. omg.Originally posted by LazerLordz:i got two papers due by this weekend and I'm still in the reading/researching stage.
then end of the month need to shoot short movie..sept is damn busy...
hi there... thanks for rubbing it in.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Peeps in....
Rest a corner...![]()
no lah... bz doing my FYP... my tupid prof chasing after me everyday when i still gt another 7 months b4 submit...Originally posted by starblue:hi there... thanks for rubbing it in.you got holiday now or wad?
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:no lah... bz doing my FYP... my tupid prof chasing after me everyday when i still gt another 7 months b4 submit...![]()
CIAO!!! Gd Nitz!!!Originally posted by starblue:ah well....
alright. off to bed i am... pop by again.
ah..that..look through and you will realise why I didn't.Originally posted by starblue:yeah.... couldnt even take a break. it's the fifth week already loh can you believe it? i'm nearly half way through the first term of my third year. omg.
anyway, go and post your interpretation of my philosophical outlook leh....
got me, but the other crappers like missing againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today nobody at home?![]()
It's studying/working time, unlike me, still having holidays...Originally posted by rainee:got me, but the other crappers like missing again![]()
going to start next weekOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's studying/working time, unlike me, still having holidays...
How's the lessons?
me hereOriginally posted by rainee:got me, but the other crappers like missing again![]()
didnt see u in here earlier maOriginally posted by hisoka:me here![]()
First meeting they tio shock, a very young teacher...Originally posted by rainee:going to start next week
this saturday will be orientation day, so i will get to meet my students for the first time![]()
Lurkers...Originally posted by hisoka:me here![]()
yea lor...actually i m worried abt datOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First meeting they tio shock, a very young teacher...
To wake up at 7am in Singapore is considered late, by 6.30am, trains and buses are already packed.Originally posted by rainee:didnt see u in here earlier ma
good thing when my lesson starts is dat i can start coming to work at 1pm on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday...so I can wake up later than my usual 7am![]()